Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Wow, I’m a very busy mother who works in a hospital during a Pandemic. My online experience made the process so much easier. Erin Perez was so understanding with my schedule and time. Perfect car and amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Great service at Mazda of Gladstone, I was referred by my friend and would like to refer others as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Purchased a certified pre-owned Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring and couldn't be happier with the car! Very well maintained by the folks at Mazda of Gladstone, and their customer service was everything one would want when buying a new or used car. Erin Perez took care of me throughout the entire process, informing me about all of the car's features as well as guiding me through the financial process. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

We started the purchase process via phone with Erin Perez last Friday evening, then did an on-line purchase that night, finally showing up in person to pay for and pick up the car. The fastest process ever for us on a new car. Erin was there at every step of the way and did a fabulous job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Clark found the car we wanted, when other dealers couldn’t. Great group to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Thanks. Good experience. Very satisfied. Everything from initial telephone contact to personal interaction met my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Excellent dealership! Purchased a new cx5 and the sales staff were great. They were very friendly and knowledgeable making the experience of shopping easy. We used Octavia Burnett, who is new but very helpful and knowledgeable. The entire staff was friendly making you feel very welcome. Certainly would use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Great dealership, every helpful and welcoming. Bob Greig is a gem! Great cars at competitive prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Easy to deal with, painless process. Not too pushy and gave me exactly what I wanted and needed from my experience with them. Amazing and definitely the preferred Mazda dealership in oregon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I had a great experience here! I found a Mazda that I liked. The car was clean with a good price on it and came with a really good warranty that was included (I bought used). My sales rep Clark Salvey was awesome. Super friendly and straight forward. No BS. Over all I had a smooth experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Had a really pleasant buying experience with Kathleen and the rest of the team at Mazda of Gladstone. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and down to earth. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Easy buying process, had car delivered to us, did everything online, Kathleen drove it out to us and very happy with the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Very relaxed and professional answered all my questions. Great experience. Erin was very experienced and helped me setup electronics before I left the dealership. Went beyond what I expected. Big THX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Tyne was very helpful. She was knowledgeable: she listened to our needs and offered options that met those needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Salesman did an excellent job of explaining the car and the sale. Went out of their way to pick me up and taking me to the bank after I sold my car at Carmax

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

The service advisor David Valdez was excellent. Car was done on time. Thank you for the attention

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

This was my second purchase from Gladstone Mazda. I had my car picked out and the offer with my trade in was quickly and satisfactory. Lidiya was with me every step of the way and was able to answer all of my questions. It was a a great experiance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Clark really went above and beyond on my buying experience! He took his time describing all the details on my new Mazda CX-5! Very impressed by his customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Went for an oil change and end up upgrading my car! Phillip Olson was really informative and helpful, from the specs we wanted to the financial options that suit us best. It was all around a comfortable easy experience with really nice people, from sales to the financial adviser

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I got an official Mazda roof rack and rails put on my car. Once the parts were in stock they called me right away to schedule installation. They apologized for the installation taking longer than expected but I don't think it did. It seemed as quick as when I come in for an oil change, etc. That's probably in part because they have a comfortable place to wait while they're doing the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Bob took me on the best test drive ever, he actually let me drive how I would drive if I owned it. Also wasn’t a 2 mile test drive but a drive that sold me on my new Mazda 3 Hatchback AWD Turbo. Thanks Bob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Clark Salvey was amazing to work with!! The trade in and purchase process was so simple and quick. I knew what I wanted when I arrived and I left with exactly that. Clark was amazing. Personable and professional. I love my new car and I am so happy to continue driving a Mazda. Customer for life!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I just bought a car from them. Lidiya is the one who helped me out the entire time, made sure I understood all the features in my new car. Amazing experience. Definitely recommend getting a vehicle from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Clark Salvey was amazing to work with. The trade in and purchase process was so simple and quick. I love my new car and I am so happy to continue driving a car from Mazda of Gladstone. I am a very happy customer again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I am thoroughly impressed and pleased with the way this dealership conducts business. Just leased our 2nd vehicle from them yesterday! From sales, to finance, to the service dept. Never any pressure, always courteous and very friendly! (Lidiya!) And as one reviewer said "left there feeling like we DIDN'T get screwed over"! Car shopping can be so dreadful....not exactly sure why that is? But its ALOT less dreadful at Mazda of Gladstone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

It was a great experience. No pressure no B.S.. They were very friendly and wanted to make sure we were good. I left with the feeling of not getting screwed over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Thank you Tyne for alerting me to the opportunity to upgrade my Mazda through the lease to lease loyalty program. I appreciated your attentiveness and guidance in walking me through the process. Your enthusiasm is contagious and it made working with you a true pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I’m on my third car from Mazda Gladstone and always appreciate the level of service! Fair trade in, no pressure, and fair. Service center is great too, always on time, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Philip Olson, along with everyone else, made the purchase of my first car a memorable one! He, along with everyone else, always went above and beyond. I am truly satisfied with the experience. If you're thinking of getting a Mazda, you know where to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Phillip Olson was incredible! He made the car purchasing process fun and was very helpful! I had no plans to purchase a car but am so happy I did and it’s all thanks to Phillip

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Erin Perez made buying my Mazda CX-5 very enjoyable. She was kind and didn’t push me to get a car that I didn’t want. I would definitely buy from her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Great dealership.if you are looking for a Mazda then your in the best possible place to buy.Bob let me drive all I was interested in .all questions were answered and I felt very at home there.went home happy with my new Mazda.thanks Bob g.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The staff is always friendly, efficient and knowledgeable both on the phone and in person. I waited in their comfortable waiting area and the oil change was done quicker than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

The entire team at Mazda of Gladstone was awesome. The vibe was laid back and I never felt overwhelmed or pressured. I test drove a couple vehicles and was pleasantly surprised how quick and easy it was to do so. They perfectly balanced being available for questions with giving me freedom to experience the vehicles on my own. Kathleen and Tyne were excellent sales people and helped me to find the perfect car for me (cx-30 Turbo!). Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Lydia, Clark, Jeff and Tom were all top notch! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Erin was so kind and helpful. She explained the whole process as we went as this was my first car purchase. She stuck out the waiting period with me and was pleasant to talk to. So happy I purchased my first car with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Purchased my very first New car from Gladstone Mozda and they were extremely helpful. Went above and beyond in helping me pick out the right vehicle at the right price. Helped by giving me all the information I needed to make the right decision. Even went out of the way to locate and deliver the car I wanted. Thank you Daniel and Lidiya for all the help. If you are a first time buyer or coming back for a new car I’d recommend going to Gladstone they will take very good care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I worked with Kathleen Young, she was wonderful to work with, she is very attentive and always there for questions and had answers! I test drove several cars till I found the one I wanted, The purchasing part went very smooth and quickly. I highly recommend that if you're going buy a Mazda that you go to Mazda of Gladstone and see Kathleen! You'll be glad you did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Everyone is friendly and honest. The sales people do not play games and disappear and keep you waiting. My experience after purchasing multiple cars has always been business like with a “win win” mentality. Obviously the. Dealers need to make a profit but they should be fair with their customers. They are!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Bob was on top of my request from the beginning to end. we had a very smooth transaction and Bob was patient and helpful. we recommend Mazda of Gladstone for anyone looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I worked wit Erin and she made the process very easy for me. She understood what I wanted and what I didn't want. Everyone was very friendly and I will call them first whenever I have any vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Mazda of Gladstone, and Phil Olson specifically, made the process low-stress, everything felt like it was our choice/decision and not pressure into anything we didn’t want/need, and they went the extra mile to find the exact car we were looking for, even though it wasn’t at the location (we were super picky with color). We now have a DREAM car, had the most fantastic experience at Mazda of Gladstone, and really can’t say enough good things about this place. It was refreshing to work with a salesman who was focused on the buyers, versus the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I worked with multiple people while test driving and then ultimately purchasing a Mazda CX-5 from this dealership. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I did two test drives on different days, and then spent a third day purchasing the vehicle. I also had a trade in and I think they properly valued it based on KBB. The purchasing paperwork took a long time because they were short-staffed, but that is not a reflection on those that I worked with. All businesses right now are short-staffed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

They made the car buying experience easy and listened to our wants and needs. We appreciated the no pressure style of negotiating and highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Clean. Spacious. Easy to find. Tyne approached us and was nice, not pushy, honest, and was quite knowledgeable about cars. I would absolutely refer other to her and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Mazda of Gladstone gave me a good deal on my tread in. They got me into a good Mazda 3. They were great. They worked with me to get all the paperwork done. They cleaned my car and got it all ready for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Erin was fantastic in my search for a Mazda CX30. With Erin's help I was able to find the perfect car. I have purchased many cars over the last 40 years and I can say that this was the most pleasant experience because I was working with Erin. She is knowledgeable and answered all my questions and pointed out the pros and cons of each trim style. She fit the trim style to my type of driving. All the people at Gladstone Mazda were great to work with throughout the process. When my wife's car is ready for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Have used this dealership for servicing my previous Mazda and will continue to do so with my new CX5. Sales and service teams were great to work with and would recommend Bob's test driving route!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Clarke S. found the car/price I wanted, and answered all my tedious questions about accessing maps via iPhone. This was also an out of state purchase with final destination in a third state. Finance man, Tom? did an outstanding job setting up out out of state registration, absolutely satisfied with product and service at Mazda of Gladstone. Thank you for making this a relaxed and productive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Erin, Gladstone Mazda, was a fantastic representative of the brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Great service from Kathleen Young and Clark Salvey. I called in to check a mazda3 Turbo that was just getting out of the truck. When I finally got to the dealership Kathleen was getting the car ready and peeling of the factory stickers so I could drive that car that same day. Clark helped with the financial side of things. Both were more than happy to answer and clarify any questions. I've had really bad experiences with other dealerships and their sales staff, but Gladstone Mazda's staff earned my business with their great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Erin Perez and her team made buying our dream car such a wonderful experience. Everyone was so helpful and made the stress of buying a new car a complete breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Knowledgeable and efficient. Entire staff was professional. In and out with a trade and a new vehicle in about 2.5 hours. Thanks folks. Ron Johnson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Took car in for its 45,000 service. Tech found that our tires were getting close to needing to be replaced, so he refused to do the wheel alignment and balancing, figuring it would be a waste of money, since we were going to replace the tires within a couple of months. Saved us $140. Very thoughtful and honest. It's why I've never had our CX-5 serviced anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

My experience with Mazda of Gladstone was awesome. I managed to negotiate and buy the car of my choice mostly online from overseas! Clarke too care of everything and even delivered the car to my house. Thank you for making this a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Awesome customer service and great patience. Highly recommend buying from Gladstone if you’re looking for Mazda! Get there now and start enjoying you’re new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Tyne and team were phenomenal! The whole team was patient, accommodating, and friendly. The process was informative and rewarding, a great experience to buy a new car. I would highly recommend buying a car at Gladstone Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

It was really nice to visit this dealership and spend the time needed to test out and select the car that we needed and wanted without feeling pressured or rushed. Everyone we worked with treated us with respect. They made sure we were comfortable and confident that we found the best car to meet our needs. It's so great to have two high quality Mazdas now. Bob Grieg took great care of us the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great experience, no pressure and listened to my needs. They were patient and knowledgeable. I love my Mazda! I love that it is delivered on the showroom floor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Bob was amazing to work with. I highly recommend these guys. Great place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Mazda CX-5! I love it! Phillip and the Gladstone Mazda Team were great to work with. I live out of the area so we worked via phone, email and text to make this happen. When I arrived at the dealership everything we discussed was spot on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Just bought a 2021 CX-30 at Gladstone Mazda. Tyne & staff made the process seamless and enjoyable. She was knowledgeable and focused on customer service. Will definitely be back when we want a new Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Jonathan (Sales Manager) , Erin (Sales Rep) and his team are great to work with; and are very helpful. They listened to our needs and concerns and, they worked very hard to get us the car we are ultimately very happy with. This dealer has integrity and is customer-centric. They will make sure that you have a great experience in your car buying process. We recommend Mazda of Gladstone and its team to any other dealers in the greater Portland area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Happy with my car so far. Purchasing process wasn’t as smooth as I’d expected—they need more seamless communication between staff working with the same customer. I showed up to test drive a car I had texted staff I was on my way. When I arrived, I was unexpectedly passed off to another staff member who had no idea what I was wanting and the car I wanted actually wasn’t there for me to test drive. I would be careful with Tom who does the financing part—he spoke fast and tried to tell me he was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

My entire experience at Mazda of Gladstone was easy. Erin Perez was so incredibly helpful that I bought the first car I saw and test drove. I can't recommend this dealership or Erin enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Erin Perez assisted me and was of great assistance! Her ability to thoroughly explain the vehicle of my interests persuaded me to purchase with Gladstone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase from Mazda of Gladstone, and I couldn't be happier. I worked with Bob Grieg, and he went out of his way to make sure my buying experience was satisfying and fun. I look forward to doing business with Bob and Mazda of Gladstone in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Mazda Gladstone is the best car dealership I have ever given business to, both in sales and service. This was my 3rd purchase from them, and 2nd with Erin Perez in sales. She is kind, diligent, and consultative — I recommend her to anyone. In addition, Jonathan and Daniel are great to work with. They’re honest, thorough, and will work hard to get your business. Due to scarcity, our last two cars had to be brought to the dealership by Jonathan from other locations and it’s clear that he’s happy to do what it takes to get you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

They have amazing friendly staff, great communication, and a cool clean atmosphere. Best dealership ive ever dealt with. Highly recommend to amyone in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

My experience at Mazda of Gladstone could not have been more different than the other dealerships that I had visited previously. In several other cases, it felt as though the salesperson was far more concerned with engaging in high pressure sales tactics than in listening to what I was looking for, and assisting me in making a purchase. Bob Greig at Mazda of Gladstone was the polar opposite of this. He was patient and seemed genuinely interested in making sure that I found the vehicle that was right for me. I cannot speak highly enough of my experience, and would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Our experience at Mazda of Gladstone was quick and effortless thanks to Erin Perez! She is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to and made our buying experience very pleasant. Thank you Erin!, we love our new CX-5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Excellent service! Helpful and accommodating sales personal- never felt pressured or swindled. Upfront and honest and supportive in getting me exactly what I wanted and more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I was fortunate to meet Tyne Begert at Mazda of Gladstone. We discussed my need for a new car (my car was totaled by a foreign object on I-5.) I had done my research of a Mazda 3 sedan prior to meeting Tyne at Mazda of Gladstone. When I had questions for her she answered thoroughly. I googled all information Tyne gave me and learned even more about this Mazda. This particular car was not on the lot. Tyne said she would order the car and it would arrive within 72 hours. I also got the color I wanted. The car arrived ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

My brother recommended Erin when I told him I wanted to get a new car. He helped me get in contact with her and I had decided on the Carbon CX-5 before I even arrived. She had the car ready for me to look at when I arrived and the whole process was pretty quick. I would recommend Erin to anyone in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

This is the third vehicle I purchased from Mazda of Gladstone and I do not live in the area. Most recently, I purchased a new CX5 working out all the details over the internet working directly with the sales reps and the concierge; and using photos for my trade-in. When I arrived the inspection, test drive, paperwork, and transaction were completed in short-order. Overall an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Tyne and team were great to work with. She had great knowledge of the car, the Mazda programs and services. No pressure sale and I drove away with my new car feeling taken care of and a fair deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Mazda of Gladstone is customer oriented. The service area is the best I have ever had in 65 years of car ownership. When I bought my new car everyone was helpful this car has many features other cars I have had did not and even in the virus panic in December they did their best to help me understand them and how to use them In my estimation this dealership, as evidenced by no mention of service manager, values sales over service. I value service far above sales and always will.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

It doesn't get any better!! Erin Perez is a very dedicated salesperson who goes out of her way to meet your needs- Her patience is deeply appreciated-The dealership works as a team with management and sales staff optimism and positivity reflected throughout the process- Management members Daniel and Jonathan were acessible,welcoming, and involved in the process- They seemed to work in unison in attempting to meet customer service needs-Their professionalism and people skills are deeply appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I meet up with Erin To look over a Mazda 6 I was interested in buying and she was very professional and knowledgeable in the vehicle plus owned one herself so had experience in ownership. We couldn’t work out a deal that day unfortunately but we continued to chat via email and in the end I was presented a deal that I was very happy with and if I ever buy a car I will be returning. I highly recommend Erin Perez as your sales person and Mazda Of Gladstones staff. Very good people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Just bought a CX-5 from them. Did a lot of researches online and went through hassles contacting multiple dealerships. Their process is by far the most simplified and streamlined one. They also offered the best deal without forcing you to go to the dealership. They were patient, kind, transparent and helpful without putting pressures on you. They turned a car purchasing experience into a very enjoyable one. I would highly recommend them. If you are going there, definitely check with Erin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

If you're ever in the area and you happen to be looking for a mazda to purchase, make sure you ask for Kenra! No pressure or awkward silences, and she went above and beyond to make sure i got what I was looking for in the CX30. Great experience for sure at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

David was friendly, informative and very thorough. My car’s issue was diagnosed and fixed to my standards without any hidden charges. We also discussed things that might be an issue later on so I can budget for those repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

This was my first out-of-state, internet purchase and it went as well as I could have hoped. Daniel and Kathleen were very easy to work with remotely, answering all my questions and sending me everything I asked for to set my mind at ease. Phil and Tom helped wrap things up in person on the day of the pickup, and were very patient, kind, and helpful. When we're ready to purchase our next vehicle, I hope Mazda has what we're looking for so that my first call can be to the team at Mazda of Gladstone. Meanwhile, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Best buying experience I've had in 50 years of car shopping. Responded promptly to my on-line bid and was VERY surprised they accepted my fair offer WITHOUT the expected back and forth negotiation for more dealer profit. Multiple, timely E-mail exchanges made me feel valued as a customer. Completely honest an upfront. NOT the typical car dealership or tactics. Lidiya treated me with exceptional professionalism (courtesy/respect and ensured I would be content with my purchase, encouraging me to a full inspection and test ride). No hassle or hard upsale approach. No last minute surprises on pricing after they knew ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I came in just to test drive the CX5. Great experience overall Bob helped me we took the CX5 for the best test drive ever. He took me to some scenic, curvy roads I've never been before. It was a pleasure working with Bob he was very professional, honest, and not pushy at all. I didn't think I was going to get the payment I wanted but they made it happen with my ok fico score. Bob went over everything in full details about the features of the car. I highly recommend Bob. All the staff here at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I had an unusually good experience buying my car. Kathleen was on it from the time I inquired on their website and worked with me all the way through the deal. She was professional and courteous and VERY helpful. The 'closing" agent was professional and never applied the uncomfortable pressure to buy add ons that I am accustomed to. Made this a very comfortable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I sent emails to multiple Portland area Mazda dealers in search of a specific CX-5 model. We needed to buy the car while out of state and have it held at the dealer. Of all the responses, which were good, Erin Perez set herself apart by offering a workable, precise plan for our purchase and delayed delivery. She is knowledgeable, takes initiative, and is pleasant and positive to work with. We negotiated a fair price and were able to complete the long distance electronically and using FedEx. We are very satisfied with Erin and Mazda of Gladstone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Professional and friendly dealership. Clark Salvey was very knowledgeable about the CX-30 I was looking at and went the extra mile to help me complete the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great dealership and easy to work with people. Clark was easy to work with, not your stereotypical pushy car salesman (and a dog lover to boot!), and walked us through each option and perk of the cars we were interested in. I would send friends and family here without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very professional consultants, our sales consultant Erin Perez was very knowledgeable about all products, she made this purchase very easy and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I’m so glad Philip Olson was my sales rep today, he was patient and really listened to what I wanted in a car. He was so easy to talk to and so respectful. Thankyou Philip for making my 1st visit to Mazda exceptional and I’m soooo in love with my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Gladstone dealer has the most models so this dealer was an easy pick for me. Erin was a pleasure to work with, no salesman pressure experience but she made the car negotiating process easier than normal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

After much research, I had settled on purchasing a Mazda CX5. We worked with Erin Perez who was just outstanding. Strongly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Erin while looking for a new vehicle. She was quite knowledgeable about the mazda 3’s as well as the Cx-30’s I was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

They made it pretty easy. I liked Clark. Other dealers force you to wear a mask. Even though you’re vaccinated. They did not. For me it was my number one reason for shopping here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I bought a 2017 Mazda 3 about a week ago and I am extremely satisfied with the car. Clark Salvey helped from the beginning of my car search and helped me pick the right one for my needs. thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I had another great service visit. I don’t know the service advisors that well anymore, but it’s still a great place to go. I’m moving out of the area, but while I’ve been in the Beaverton/Portland area, I kept choosing to go to Gladstone. They knew my car and most of the time, I knew them. I’d keep going if I wasn’t moving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Best deal in Oregon at the moment. And they don’t make you feel like just another sale. The only negative is that I was naive it would take less than 2 hrs to finish the paperwork. Which it did, but they went above and beyond to explain everything, and all of the tech. So I left fully educated on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020


Leave Us A Review