Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Erin Perez assisted me and was of great assistance! Her ability to thoroughly explain the vehicle of my interests persuaded me to purchase with Gladstone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase from Mazda of Gladstone, and I couldn't be happier. I worked with Bob Grieg, and he went out of his way to make sure my buying experience was satisfying and fun. I look forward to doing business with Bob and Mazda of Gladstone in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Mazda Gladstone is the best car dealership I have ever given business to, both in sales and service. This was my 3rd purchase from them, and 2nd with Erin Perez in sales. She is kind, diligent, and consultative — I recommend her to anyone. In addition, Jonathan and Daniel are great to work with. They’re honest, thorough, and will work hard to get your business. Due to scarcity, our last two cars had to be brought to the dealership by Jonathan from other locations and it’s clear that he’s happy to do what it takes to get you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

They have amazing friendly staff, great communication, and a cool clean atmosphere. Best dealership ive ever dealt with. Highly recommend to amyone in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

My experience at Mazda of Gladstone could not have been more different than the other dealerships that I had visited previously. In several other cases, it felt as though the salesperson was far more concerned with engaging in high pressure sales tactics than in listening to what I was looking for, and assisting me in making a purchase. Bob Greig at Mazda of Gladstone was the polar opposite of this. He was patient and seemed genuinely interested in making sure that I found the vehicle that was right for me. I cannot speak highly enough of my experience, and would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Our experience at Mazda of Gladstone was quick and effortless thanks to Erin Perez! She is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to and made our buying experience very pleasant. Thank you Erin!, we love our new CX-5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Excellent service! Helpful and accommodating sales personal- never felt pressured or swindled. Upfront and honest and supportive in getting me exactly what I wanted and more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I was fortunate to meet Tyne Begert at Mazda of Gladstone. We discussed my need for a new car (my car was totaled by a foreign object on I-5.) I had done my research of a Mazda 3 sedan prior to meeting Tyne at Mazda of Gladstone. When I had questions for her she answered thoroughly. I googled all information Tyne gave me and learned even more about this Mazda. This particular car was not on the lot. Tyne said she would order the car and it would arrive within 72 hours. I also got the color I wanted. The car arrived ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

My brother recommended Erin when I told him I wanted to get a new car. He helped me get in contact with her and I had decided on the Carbon CX-5 before I even arrived. She had the car ready for me to look at when I arrived and the whole process was pretty quick. I would recommend Erin to anyone in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

This is the third vehicle I purchased from Mazda of Gladstone and I do not live in the area. Most recently, I purchased a new CX5 working out all the details over the internet working directly with the sales reps and the concierge; and using photos for my trade-in. When I arrived the inspection, test drive, paperwork, and transaction were completed in short-order. Overall an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Tyne and team were great to work with. She had great knowledge of the car, the Mazda programs and services. No pressure sale and I drove away with my new car feeling taken care of and a fair deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Mazda of Gladstone is customer oriented. The service area is the best I have ever had in 65 years of car ownership. When I bought my new car everyone was helpful this car has many features other cars I have had did not and even in the virus panic in December they did their best to help me understand them and how to use them In my estimation this dealership, as evidenced by no mention of service manager, values sales over service. I value service far above sales and always will.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

It doesn't get any better!! Erin Perez is a very dedicated salesperson who goes out of her way to meet your needs- Her patience is deeply appreciated-The dealership works as a team with management and sales staff optimism and positivity reflected throughout the process- Management members Daniel and Jonathan were acessible,welcoming, and involved in the process- They seemed to work in unison in attempting to meet customer service needs-Their professionalism and people skills are deeply appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I meet up with Erin To look over a Mazda 6 I was interested in buying and she was very professional and knowledgeable in the vehicle plus owned one herself so had experience in ownership. We couldn’t work out a deal that day unfortunately but we continued to chat via email and in the end I was presented a deal that I was very happy with and if I ever buy a car I will be returning. I highly recommend Erin Perez as your sales person and Mazda Of Gladstones staff. Very good people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Just bought a CX-5 from them. Did a lot of researches online and went through hassles contacting multiple dealerships. Their process is by far the most simplified and streamlined one. They also offered the best deal without forcing you to go to the dealership. They were patient, kind, transparent and helpful without putting pressures on you. They turned a car purchasing experience into a very enjoyable one. I would highly recommend them. If you are going there, definitely check with Erin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

If you're ever in the area and you happen to be looking for a mazda to purchase, make sure you ask for Kenra! No pressure or awkward silences, and she went above and beyond to make sure i got what I was looking for in the CX30. Great experience for sure at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

David was friendly, informative and very thorough. My car’s issue was diagnosed and fixed to my standards without any hidden charges. We also discussed things that might be an issue later on so I can budget for those repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

This was my first out-of-state, internet purchase and it went as well as I could have hoped. Daniel and Kathleen were very easy to work with remotely, answering all my questions and sending me everything I asked for to set my mind at ease. Phil and Tom helped wrap things up in person on the day of the pickup, and were very patient, kind, and helpful. When we're ready to purchase our next vehicle, I hope Mazda has what we're looking for so that my first call can be to the team at Mazda of Gladstone. Meanwhile, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Best buying experience I've had in 50 years of car shopping. Responded promptly to my on-line bid and was VERY surprised they accepted my fair offer WITHOUT the expected back and forth negotiation for more dealer profit. Multiple, timely E-mail exchanges made me feel valued as a customer. Completely honest an upfront. NOT the typical car dealership or tactics. Lidiya treated me with exceptional professionalism (courtesy/respect and ensured I would be content with my purchase, encouraging me to a full inspection and test ride). No hassle or hard upsale approach. No last minute surprises on pricing after they knew ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I came in just to test drive the CX5. Great experience overall Bob helped me we took the CX5 for the best test drive ever. He took me to some scenic, curvy roads I've never been before. It was a pleasure working with Bob he was very professional, honest, and not pushy at all. I didn't think I was going to get the payment I wanted but they made it happen with my ok fico score. Bob went over everything in full details about the features of the car. I highly recommend Bob. All the staff here at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I had an unusually good experience buying my car. Kathleen was on it from the time I inquired on their website and worked with me all the way through the deal. She was professional and courteous and VERY helpful. The 'closing" agent was professional and never applied the uncomfortable pressure to buy add ons that I am accustomed to. Made this a very comfortable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I sent emails to multiple Portland area Mazda dealers in search of a specific CX-5 model. We needed to buy the car while out of state and have it held at the dealer. Of all the responses, which were good, Erin Perez set herself apart by offering a workable, precise plan for our purchase and delayed delivery. She is knowledgeable, takes initiative, and is pleasant and positive to work with. We negotiated a fair price and were able to complete the long distance electronically and using FedEx. We are very satisfied with Erin and Mazda of Gladstone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Professional and friendly dealership. Clark Salvey was very knowledgeable about the CX-30 I was looking at and went the extra mile to help me complete the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great dealership and easy to work with people. Clark was easy to work with, not your stereotypical pushy car salesman (and a dog lover to boot!), and walked us through each option and perk of the cars we were interested in. I would send friends and family here without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very professional consultants, our sales consultant Erin Perez was very knowledgeable about all products, she made this purchase very easy and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I’m so glad Philip Olson was my sales rep today, he was patient and really listened to what I wanted in a car. He was so easy to talk to and so respectful. Thankyou Philip for making my 1st visit to Mazda exceptional and I’m soooo in love with my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Gladstone dealer has the most models so this dealer was an easy pick for me. Erin was a pleasure to work with, no salesman pressure experience but she made the car negotiating process easier than normal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

After much research, I had settled on purchasing a Mazda CX5. We worked with Erin Perez who was just outstanding. Strongly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Erin while looking for a new vehicle. She was quite knowledgeable about the mazda 3’s as well as the Cx-30’s I was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

They made it pretty easy. I liked Clark. Other dealers force you to wear a mask. Even though you’re vaccinated. They did not. For me it was my number one reason for shopping here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I bought a 2017 Mazda 3 about a week ago and I am extremely satisfied with the car. Clark Salvey helped from the beginning of my car search and helped me pick the right one for my needs. thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I had another great service visit. I don’t know the service advisors that well anymore, but it’s still a great place to go. I’m moving out of the area, but while I’ve been in the Beaverton/Portland area, I kept choosing to go to Gladstone. They knew my car and most of the time, I knew them. I’d keep going if I wasn’t moving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Great experience and outcome from an unfortunate event. Erin Perez is the best! She found my perfect car and kept it safe and secure. She guarded it with her life while I worked out all the moving pieces. Daniel assured me they were taking good take of my new baby and singing it lullabies every night so it felt safe and didn't get lonely. My car was well taken care of and excited to see me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I typically won't write a review for much of anything, but I wanted to do this one, because I don't like buying expensive things, particularly cars. Lidiya is a very respectful salesperson. She listened to me and answered my questions and didn't apply unnecessary pressure. This helped me to make a purchase of a certified preowned vehicle. I got the 2018 Mazda 6 Sport. Lidiya is great! I know that she is the reason I bought a car. She lights up the place and took so much stress away. I highly recommend her if you want to buy a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

My experience with Gladstone Mazda was awesome! Kathleen Young made the whole process really painless and she was extremely helpful. I would highly recommend making your next car purchase with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Phil Olson was down to earth, not pushy, listened to what I wanted, and was genuine.  Painless service that dare I say was even fun???

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Bob Greig was an excellent Sales Associate and I highly recommend everyone to utilize him for their car buying needs! He was incredibly patient, well spoken, and spent a lot of time with me. He wanted to make sure I understood what I was purchasing and every aspect of the buying process. His follow through was top-notch and I felt like I had a lot of attention and support. Naolly occasionally helped as well and I found her to be very nice. I previously attempted to buy a Mazda CX5 from dealerships closer to my home in Beaverton, but Hillsboro ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Willing to fight for your business all the while having a friendly and welcoming staff! I would recommend this dealer any time. Not to mention the improvement in Mazda cars in the past few years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

We bought my first car, a Mazda CX 5, (Gladstone)From start to finish, Erin was helpful,& professional, and made it easy to buy! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Bob was informative, helpful and courteous. All interactions with the staff was great down to the lot man that delivered the car before his second job. If this is also a critic site I give it 5 rotting tomatoes🍅🍅🍅🍅🍅 I have heard that is routine in car lots. This was my first expirence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Bob & Erin worked very well as a team & we felt no pressure, one of our biggest dislikes of the car buying experience, very pleasant result.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Best deal in Oregon at the moment. And they don’t make you feel like just another sale. The only negative is that I was naive it would take less than 2 hrs to finish the paperwork. Which it did, but they went above and beyond to explain everything, and all of the tech. So I left fully educated on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Great service, good information, and Bob’s help and support was excellent. Really appreciated the time he spent explaining how all the controls worked. Thanks much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

A lovely experience, everyone was kind courteous and helpful. Also, good listening and helped get me in last minute, as I’m going on a road trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I chose the Costco Auto Program because I really did not like the negotiation rituals (I really don't enjoy going to dealerships). The sales process (with Clark) was pretty much drama-free (a relief!), and the delivery experience (with Erin) was great too. The only thing I had issue with was the "finance manager" - he insisted that a credit report was necessary even for a cash sale (personal check) which I objected, and I had to get a cashier's check. He falsely cited the Patriot Act as the reason, which I also knew not to be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Every one was very friendly and helpful in answering any questions we had. Luckily had a model in stock that we wanted. We felt we were treated with respect and fairness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Renze was a great salesman to work with! He listened to exactly what I wanted, gave me the opportunity to drive the vehicles I wanted to try, and worked to find the best financing for us. It was the best car purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Bob was fantastic! He worked hard to fulfill my very specific requirements for my wife’s birthday gift. Bob made my wife’s birthday special!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Mazda Gladstone! Erin showed us the cars, provided with all the options available and explained in detail all the new features of 2021 model. The new carbon edition CX-5 in machine metallic gray looks fabulous! Jeff went an extra mile to give us the deal we were comfortable with! The trade in value he gave us for our car was super!!! Tom approved our loan and prepared all the paperwork in no time and we drove off in our new fancy Mazda! We are very grateful for such amazing team of people who work at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great buying experience at Mazda of Gladstone. Had been looking at CX-5s for a while and knew exactly what I wanted. They didn’t try (too hard) to sell me on anything I didn’t already want. Ended up buying two! One for me and one for my girlfriend. Had some difficulties in the finance section of the sale that seemed to be attributed to disorganization and difficulty in following requests. Something to be mindful of for other buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I was at the dealer across from Mazda after driving and looking around was about to go home when I saw this pretty red car across the street so decided to go look at it so I pulled in the Mazda dealer and was greeted by RENZE CADUA first impression is everything for me and let me tell you the customer service was the best I’ve had at a dealer so respectful and very knowledgeable I really love my car I never looked at a Mazda before and wasn’t thinking about getting a Mazda but best decision I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I had an overall great and painless experience working with Mazda of Gladstone and Clark. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted, and Clark was super easy to work with. He covered all the options available but was never pushy or too salesy. Just what you want in a car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Great people on the floor. Gave us a full demo on a car while other dealerships did not. Explained us all the features in depth and showed us how to set up everything. Great person to work with and enjoyable experience in the dealership. Clean place and good hospitality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Wonderful Experience. I knew what model I wanted, they inventory online was accurate, and the team did their best to bring the price to my expectations. Tyne and Erin were great, and the process was faster than I have experienced at other dealerships. From the moment you walk on the lot, to signing the financing paperwork, Gladstone Mazda has your back. This is now the 3rd Mazda in my driveway. Zoom. Zoom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Dealership handle concerns with great explanation, took care of major concern. Not sure I appreciated the car I bought, for first week, but do now. One suggestion, on your Mazda Certificate for used cars. Should have a “NA” on all items. Mine is a Miata, and had rear child seat attachment as functioning properly, also had back seats fold properly. Had. Me questioning the purpose of the check list. One thing that did work in my favorer was the Navigation SD card was present which it was not. Just a thought!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Came in at 30k mile for the 2016 CX5 oil change. Was helped my the green team and Jolynne. We could not have received better service from each of them. Everything was explained and what will be needed at our next service. We had no pressure place upon us to buy anything. We did opt for a new battery as we knew it was failing. been getting oil done here since purchasing. Will continue as long as we get great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

The buying experience was fantastic. Erin was the best to work with, there was no pressure just straight forward and easy. Highly recommend her and that dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Gladstone Mazda is the best! This is the second CX5 we have leased from Bob Greig and he provides superior customer service. His knowledge and experience is exceptional and we would never buy another car from anyone but him! Thanks for making the process easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

After many emails and texts we arrived an agreeable price. Erin was very helpful and listened to our concerns. She even came in on her day off to finish the transaction. She was very patient helping us set up the app for the car. I would recommend her to others interested in buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Gladstone Mazda went above and beyond for my wife and I. It was a very easy transaction and we were in and out of there in less than two hours, and that’s including our test drive. Very quick and easy transaction. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Just made my third vehicle purchase with Mazda of Gladstone! Great experience, they aren't in it for the up-sale but in it to make you happy! They work hard to find the right vehicle for you and I appreciate their patience in dealing with a picky consumer like me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Great experience leasing my first car from them! They made it fun and easy. I love my new Mazda cx 30 and I’m glad I bought from Gladstone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great buying experience. Received good customer service from Clark Salvey, Renze Cadua, Tom Angel and Sou Chou. I am happy with my new CX9 GT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Great customer service from Erin and Bob, who cared about what I was looking for and listened well! They also gave me the best deal for a CX-5 GTR over larger dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Bob Greig is such a pleasure to work with. I used the Express Store to make my purchase but whenever I had a question, Bob and his management team were very quick to provide a friendly, helpful response. When I came to pickup the vehicle it was sitting on the showroom floor and Bob took time to explain all the features. This is the second Mazda that I have purchased from this dealership(and Bob) and I will definitely be back when I am ready to purchase my next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Mike and David made the paperwork so easy with no problems and no complications. Really nice people and welcoming.I would definitely recommend coming here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Our car buying experience at Mazda of Gladstone and with Erin Perez was one of our more pleasant car buying experiences. Judy absolutely hates buying any vehicle – mostly because of past experience with pushy sales people. Michael usually narrows the field down to serious contenders before Judy will even agree to go look at a vehicle or test drive it. We were referred to Erin as a result of the Costco auto sales program. She listened to what we wanted, showed us the vehicle we were interested in buying, and arranged for a test drive – with absolutely no pressure or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Bob Greig and Matt, the sales manager, were a pleasure to work with. They promptly responded to my questions. The purchase system was efficient and both these individuals were professional and made sure I got what I wanted. Bob also took the time to explain how the vehicle worked and made sure I understood all its features and technology before I left the showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

They have a nice team good people they walk me through everything that i need to know about trade ins and getting an upgrade keep up the good job guys THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

These folks have a streamlined process for purchasing a car and it WORKS. Very efficient. Mazda of Gladstone has specialized employees for each phase of the purchase and they even set down with you to get your car setup! They switched out my car last minute because of a small cosmetic issue that they found. These folks truly care about your overall satisfaction AND experience. Ten/ten if you ask me. Sou, Erin and Dan were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I have purchased 5 cars now at Mazda of Gladstone since 2013, and yesterday we got our 6th. Spoke with Renze via text from the start and he made the process SO easy. He was extremely respectful. I have a toddler and a baby, so I told him I couldn't be at the dealership for hours (plus, it was Mother's Day!). He worked with me and sent me all the links to fill out and get started online. Just had to go to the dealership and actually pick between two cars to finish it off. While we waited, my husband ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Chris was great to work with! He really listened to us and helped get us the deal we wanted. This is our first car purchased from Mazda Gladstone and we will definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

We had a wonderful experience here with Erin and Jeff! They were both very friendly and helped us get the car I wanted. It was a pleasure working with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

David was very patient trying to help us understand the nav system. Lack of a manual is difficult 4 us old people! The update was performed and hopefully we will figure out how to operate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Erin, Sou, and Dan were all wonderful to work with. They made this process simple and straightforward. This is my fifth or sixth car purchase and it was the best! No pressure. Everyone was kind and helpful. I was DREADING the car buying process, but Mazda of Gladstone made it ENJOYABLE!! I would highly recommend them. And I will be purchasing from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

very friendly , its like family well done I will be back ! every one was great as usual good job its always a pleasure to be there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

All the people I worked with made this entire process very easy! They helped me feel comfortable getting my first car from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Tyne, Erin, Matt and Tom ALL exceeded every expectation for excellent customer service and knowledge. All four of them are an outstanding example of what y’all want to deliver at Mazda of Gladstone. Also, Kathleen reached out to us when the deal was looking to fall apart and was able to keep it alive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Everyone at Mazda was so helpful and nice! I appreciated everyone’s effort every step of the way. Way better experience then I’ve ever had at another dealership. And I love my new car! There was another employee that stepped In and helped but I can’t remember her name, she gets 5 stars too. ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Make sure you ask for Tyne! As a first time car buyer, I had no idea what I wanted. Mazda of Gladstone was my first stop. I was quickly greeted by Tyne who started with the usual of what am I looking for, what do I like, what do I don’t like, etc... Right off the bat, I’m very upfront about how I’m starting at ground zero and with a specific budget that I will not give into, so don’t even show me the cars that aren’t in my price range. I also let her ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Positive experience. No pressure for a couple of test drives. Required a bit of effort to get a price I liked, but this dealer was very straightforward and we found a win/win. One issue needed follow-up after the sale and that was handled promptly. Kathleen was great! Finance guy was efficient and low-key. Exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Loved my new Mazda 3! The service made me more confident about my purchase, I’d recommend them for honesty. Thanks Naolly!! I’ll be coming back soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

This is my second purchase from this dealership as their customer service in both the sales area and service department have always been fantastic. Very attentive and good follow through. Highly recommend using them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Noally listened carefully to our needs and helped us find the right car. This is our 4th Mazda and once again we love the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I mainly dealt with Matt over the phone and Bob and Tom in person, and they all were easy to talk to and made my buying experience very pleasant. I really love my new car! I never thought I’d own a new Miata, but you guys helped make it possible. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Wow, what an amazing experience I had today trading in my 2012 Nissan Sentra SE and buying a 2021 Mazda CX-30 Turbo from Naolly and Daniel at Gladstone. Naolly was highly recommended to me by a friend, and she is as great a salesperson as I’ve ever worked with. She was knowledgeable, professional, and a lot of fun to work with. Daniel was also wonderful. He processed everything quickly, clearly explained the pricing and had a great sense of humor, too. I’m thrilled to recommend Gladstone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Erin was very friendly and came out to my house in Hillsboro to facilitate the sale. It was a quick and convenient experience, unique to the pandemic certainly but I hope this may inspire the framework for the future of car sales in general. She was very helpful at showing off the features of the Mazda3 to me. Great job and thank you for making my purchase experience something I was really happy to look forward to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Erin was exceedingly helpful and friendly. There was absolutely no pressure and we bought the car that we wanted. It was one of the best car buying experiences that we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Naolly is the best! She was super nice and so helpful throughout. I don’t think I’ve ever had as pleasant a car buying experience. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

2nd new car in less than a year. Bob did a great job again and Sou was very helpful filling out the mounds of paperwork😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Bob was amazing! I knew what I wanted and he provided that in a wonderful no pressure way. My parents have bought three cars here. I’m sure this won’t be my last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Clark was really nice and didn't make me feel pressured into buying something. My purchase was smooth and I would definitely reccomend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

JoLynn was my contact and she did an amazing job! Scheduling was great - I had a flat tire to be patched. Instead of sending me to Les Schwab they got me in ASAP. A free Lyft drive home then back was great. My only problem is due to a medical condition I’d prefer a loaner vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

We told them exactly what we wanted and they didn’t try to sell us on a different car. The process was simple and we left happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The Gladstone team was very responsive and clear during my the purchase process, and I appreciated the effort that they put into working with me to make sure I was getting what I wanted in my car! I would definitely return here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

My first Service visit here was a Welcoming and Satisfying Experience. I showed up way too early, but nevertheless I was accommodated right away. My Service Advisor, Jolynne Baertlein was so Courteous and Efficient. (I found out later that she is a Service Manager). She made sure and did research of my Mazda CX5 historical and consistent service records from Mazda of Salem so that all necessary or recall service is performed in a seamless manner. I will now be Establishing this Service Center for both of my CX5 and Mazda3 as my family and I have recently moved to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Bought a car here here last week. Negotiated the price online with everything I wanted. That went well. Got the car I wanted for the price I wanted. So for that I give the Sale department a 5 star. Unfortunately that great service ends there. I was told I would get a call from the service department to schedule my appointment for the after sale work order for my window tint. Well Monday came, no call, so Ii called them and was told I’ll be receiving a call on Tuesday. Well Tuesday came and I had to make the call ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

We are on our 3rd CX5 lease with Mazda of Gladstone. As always it was a wonderful experience. We just love our salesman, Bob Greig. And I’m sure a lot of people can’t say that about their car salesman. Such a seamless, quick and easy transaction. We knew we were trading in the current car and leasing a new one and told them we wanted to be in and out. It was a beautiful sunny day and we had things to do! We were in and out in about 2 hours. It was super painless. Bob-you better still be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Recently purchased a new Miata MX5 and I was really impressed with this dealership. Straight forward, honest and easy to deal with. Bob Grieg is a real gentleman and made the process easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020


Leave Us A Review