Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

very friendly , its like family well done I will be back ! every one was great as usual good job its always a pleasure to be there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

All the people I worked with made this entire process very easy! They helped me feel comfortable getting my first car from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Tyne, Erin, Matt and Tom ALL exceeded every expectation for excellent customer service and knowledge. All four of them are an outstanding example of what y’all want to deliver at Mazda of Gladstone. Also, Kathleen reached out to us when the deal was looking to fall apart and was able to keep it alive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Everyone at Mazda was so helpful and nice! I appreciated everyone’s effort every step of the way. Way better experience then I’ve ever had at another dealership. And I love my new car! There was another employee that stepped In and helped but I can’t remember her name, she gets 5 stars too. ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Make sure you ask for Tyne! As a first time car buyer, I had no idea what I wanted. Mazda of Gladstone was my first stop. I was quickly greeted by Tyne who started with the usual of what am I looking for, what do I like, what do I don’t like, etc... Right off the bat, I’m very upfront about how I’m starting at ground zero and with a specific budget that I will not give into, so don’t even show me the cars that aren’t in my price range. I also let her ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Positive experience. No pressure for a couple of test drives. Required a bit of effort to get a price I liked, but this dealer was very straightforward and we found a win/win. One issue needed follow-up after the sale and that was handled promptly. Kathleen was great! Finance guy was efficient and low-key. Exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

This is my second purchase from this dealership as their customer service in both the sales area and service department have always been fantastic. Very attentive and good follow through. Highly recommend using them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Noally listened carefully to our needs and helped us find the right car. This is our 4th Mazda and once again we love the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I mainly dealt with Matt over the phone and Bob and Tom in person, and they all were easy to talk to and made my buying experience very pleasant. I really love my new car! I never thought I’d own a new Miata, but you guys helped make it possible. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Wow, what an amazing experience I had today trading in my 2012 Nissan Sentra SE and buying a 2021 Mazda CX-30 Turbo from Naolly and Daniel at Gladstone. Naolly was highly recommended to me by a friend, and she is as great a salesperson as I’ve ever worked with. She was knowledgeable, professional, and a lot of fun to work with. Daniel was also wonderful. He processed everything quickly, clearly explained the pricing and had a great sense of humor, too. I’m thrilled to recommend Gladstone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Erin was very friendly and came out to my house in Hillsboro to facilitate the sale. It was a quick and convenient experience, unique to the pandemic certainly but I hope this may inspire the framework for the future of car sales in general. She was very helpful at showing off the features of the Mazda3 to me. Great job and thank you for making my purchase experience something I was really happy to look forward to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Erin was exceedingly helpful and friendly. There was absolutely no pressure and we bought the car that we wanted. It was one of the best car buying experiences that we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Naolly is the best! She was super nice and so helpful throughout. I don’t think I’ve ever had as pleasant a car buying experience. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

2nd new car in less than a year. Bob did a great job again and Sou was very helpful filling out the mounds of paperwork😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Bob was amazing! I knew what I wanted and he provided that in a wonderful no pressure way. My parents have bought three cars here. I’m sure this won’t be my last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Clark was really nice and didn't make me feel pressured into buying something. My purchase was smooth and I would definitely reccomend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

JoLynn was my contact and she did an amazing job! Scheduling was great - I had a flat tire to be patched. Instead of sending me to Les Schwab they got me in ASAP. A free Lyft drive home then back was great. My only problem is due to a medical condition I’d prefer a loaner vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

We told them exactly what we wanted and they didn’t try to sell us on a different car. The process was simple and we left happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The Gladstone team was very responsive and clear during my the purchase process, and I appreciated the effort that they put into working with me to make sure I was getting what I wanted in my car! I would definitely return here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

My first Service visit here was a Welcoming and Satisfying Experience. I showed up way too early, but nevertheless I was accommodated right away. My Service Advisor, Jolynne Baertlein was so Courteous and Efficient. (I found out later that she is a Service Manager). She made sure and did research of my Mazda CX5 historical and consistent service records from Mazda of Salem so that all necessary or recall service is performed in a seamless manner. I will now be Establishing this Service Center for both of my CX5 and Mazda3 as my family and I have recently moved to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Bought a car here here last week. Negotiated the price online with everything I wanted. That went well. Got the car I wanted for the price I wanted. So for that I give the Sale department a 5 star. Unfortunately that great service ends there. I was told I would get a call from the service department to schedule my appointment for the after sale work order for my window tint. Well Monday came, no call, so Ii called them and was told I’ll be receiving a call on Tuesday. Well Tuesday came and I had to make the call ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

We are on our 3rd CX5 lease with Mazda of Gladstone. As always it was a wonderful experience. We just love our salesman, Bob Greig. And I’m sure a lot of people can’t say that about their car salesman. Such a seamless, quick and easy transaction. We knew we were trading in the current car and leasing a new one and told them we wanted to be in and out. It was a beautiful sunny day and we had things to do! We were in and out in about 2 hours. It was super painless. Bob-you better still be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Recently purchased a new Miata MX5 and I was really impressed with this dealership. Straight forward, honest and easy to deal with. Bob Grieg is a real gentleman and made the process easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I was very worried about buying a car as I’m legally disabled. However, Tyne was lovely and I had such a positive experience at Gladstone Mazda! I highly recommend Tyne and the whole dealership! Even the finance man was pleasant and made the process smooth and streamlined.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I packed a lunch and a drink as well as a book, figuring I would be waiting for quite awhile. Surprise! My car was ready in about 45 minutes. Had to take my lunch and book elsewhere and have a picnic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I had the best experience buying my 2021 Mazda CX-5 at Mazda of Gladstone. Matt, Tyne and David were very Friendly and professional. Negotiations started on the internet, then phone calls and texts - I knew what car I wanted and Matt was very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to! When I went in to test drive the car - I was greeted in the parking lot by Tyne and Matt - after a test drive it only took about 1 1/2 hrs to buy my new car with David’s help. I Highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Everything done as promised. Excellent salesman to work with. 2 Nd new car we purchased from him and the dealership. Both excellent. Holding CX 5 purchased till end of month till I’m able to come pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The car buying experience was wonderful especially with Sou who has exemplified great customer service and beyond. The staff at Mazda including Clark was very helpful and friendly. The service department is top notch. They are very professional, personable, and we really appreciate the excellent service and quality work. We missed seeing you Bob! Definitely will refer to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Always a pleasure working with Bob! 3d car in a row! 😉 Incredibly helpful, communicative, got me a sweet deal AND out of the door in 2 hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

There is a great experience for car purchase. We had very effective communication with Kathleen, she did a great job. Tyne Begert is very professional, he made the rest of work easy. All the associates in the store are nicely and helpful. Thanks for everybody’s service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

They were awesome throughout the entire experience. They were helpful, flexible, and incredibly friendly. They were very responsive to all of my questions. I will definitely return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Erin Perez went above and beyond to help us find our perfect car! She answered All of my questions when I called, was super kind, and a fun spirit to be around! Great customer service overall, thank you Erin! -Tamara and Kyle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Well, my third time back and again I'm very satisfied. My wife and I traded in our older models to upgrade to a 2021 CX-5. The previous dealings here at Mazda of Gladstone were always good, but this time it was even better. Renze, Jonathan, Kathleen, as Daniel (as well as the service department) were very professional, friendly, helpful, and worked together quickly to get us a great deal on the beautiful new SUV we wanted. Mazda products are rated very well in many categories. I highly recommend Mazda of Gladstone. ZOOM! ZOOM! Check it out and ask for Renze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

As usual the service today at Gladstone Mazda was excellent. Got a new CX-5 yesterday, and the service department helped swap and install the tow hitch from the older trade-in vehicle onto the new one. The timing was quick and the staff very professional and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Absolutely amazing experience especially allowing me to test the different capabilities of the master coming from a Subaru. It’s always difficult when switching brands especially having eight years of adventures and my other vehicle however The diligence of the sales team and ensuring all of my questions were answered as well as letting me drive multiple vehicles with different trim levels was amazing. Even more helpful was their willingness to ensure the exact car I want it down to the color of the seats and rims was perfect even though it wasn’t in their lot they made sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Making the appointment was easy and work was done on time Good sale on tires this month. The Lyft ride to my house and back worked well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

The service department is good to work with. My car was going to take longer than expected, so they got me a Lyft home and offered me a ride back as well. They took good care of me and my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I worked with Erin she was outstanding. She was knowledgeable and not pushy answered all my questions. She made very comfortable. I highly recommend Erin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Lidiya is probably the nicest, hard working, efficient sale rep I have ever worked with. She’s everything you’re looking for when it comes to getting you into the best car for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Low pressure sales with very competitive pricing. They let me even take the car home to show to my wife. Bob G and Clark helped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Everyone I worked with at this dealership, from sales, to finance, to service, was very helpful and enjoyable to work with. Love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Erin and her manager Jeff were very helpful and they always made sure we were happy throughout the purchase process. Also Erin took care of a small detail smoothly and swiftly that we requested after the purchase. I’m happy with my new car, and happy that I found a dealership with good people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Tyne from Gladstone Mazda was an amazing car salesperson. She drove four hours to pick me up and take me to the dealership so that I could get a car. She quite literally went the extra mile. She worked hard to show me many cars that were in my price range and she showed me different years and styles. She gave me the run down of what the car had to offer and answered all of my questions. When I finally found a car that I really liked, she was able to get me monthly payments that I could afford. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Never thought I'd be giving a salesman it a dealership a perfect review but Renze the man you want to work for you on a deal, he was very polite I feel like out of the dealerships I've been to that this guy treats you as he would want to be treated so if you get Renze he's the man! Thank you gmfor the 2019 CX-5 GT Certified Used we love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Renze was my sales contact. He was knowledgeable, helpful and patient. He made the purchase of my new car an informed and less stressful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

They gave me a fair trade in amount And very competitive price on a CX-9. The entire negotiations were done online. The signing process took way longer than it should. Everyone that I dealt with was polite and friendly. Never any pressure from sales or finance I would purchase again from Gladstone Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Renze is an Outstanding young man. Personable, respectful and polite. we never felt pressured into something we didn’t want. Renze is very through and knowledgeable explaining features of each of the different trim models we were interested in. Great dealership experience from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Excellent experience professional team! I love my new Mazda 6! Easy experience from start to finish . No pressure wanted me to get the car I truly wanted ! Thanks Erin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Tyne did a great job in my dealing with her. She contacted myself when I showed interest in a Miata, and helped me get a great deal on a car. I appreciate how she made the buying experience special Tom Lonergan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Mazda Rulz!!! I make my car ugly and Mazda makes it beautiful again. Thanks Mazda, you is the best. Six more words to fill this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

This was my first time buying a brand new car. Renze was very flexible with me since I wouldn't be able to come in right away after I asked for a quote on my now new CX5. He let me know the times he was in the office and frequently checked up on me regarding any questions or concerns I had, even after purchasing! Made me feel comfortable reaching out to him if I have any questions about my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Erin Perez provided an excellent buying experience. Pleasant, knowledgeable and defying the high pressure sales stereotype, she calmly guided us through our first Mazda experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Clark was easy to work with right off the bat. He was knowledgeable about the specific car I wanted and walked me through the buying process. It was the fastest and easiest car buying experience I’ve had.-Alex R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Purchased a new Mazda 3 Hatch Premiun. It was the best car buying experience I've had. The sales manager Sou is hard work and extremely professional. Clark was friendly and explained all details of the car. It was really great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

My girlfriend and I discovered how great Mazda of Gladstone is pretty quickly over the last few days. My girlfriend's last Mazda, which she loved, was hit, totaled, and she was having a hard time finding a replacement that was similar and at the right price for her. We went the MoG and bought a certified pre owned Mazda from Renze and he really worked with her to get the vehicle and price that she really wanted. It was such a nice and easy experience that I decided to go back the next day and worked with Clark to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

This is my second car purchase from Erin. She is great to work with and can be trusted to have your best interest in mind. I will go to Erin for my next Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Just purchased a new CX-30. Best car buying experience I've had in 30 years of buying cars. The online process was simple and seamless. Sterling Beaty made it even better by delivering my car right to my front door. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Buying a car is never a fun experience but Renze (& everyone at Mazda of Gladstone including Daniel in the finance department and the sales manager who shared donuts when we said we skipped dinner to head in) really made it pretty painless and easily the best experience I’ve ever had in doing this. Renze had pretty honest recommendations, really worked with us to get the payments where I needed to be, and ultimately got me exactly what I wanted at a win-win rate for all. Would highly recommend Gladstone of Mazda and Renze in particular!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Our experience was wonderful. Erin is a great salesperson to work with:) This is our second Mazda purchase with Erin and we could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Just bought my first brand new car and couldn't ask for a better experience! Daniel and Sterling were great! They spent time answering all my questions, worked with my budget and made sure I got exactly what I wanted and could afford. I highly recommend them for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I had a positive/no hassle experience. I knew the exact car model I was looking for and was clear about wanting an out the door price. I was also allowed to test drive on my own. Ian and Jeff were great and very accommodating. I was given a quote and was not pushed to purchase on site. I cross shopped with 3 other dealerships and ended up coming back later that day to Mazda of Gladstone who offered the best price. I’m very happy with my new 2020 Mx-5 RF.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

This was a nice experience. I was meet promptly at the door. Everyone was very friendly and worked hard to answer any questions I had. They were always on time for scheduled meetings, so I never had to wait for anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Just completed a purchase with Tyne Begert and Jeff Karlin at Gladstone & they did a great job and made the experience relaxing, fun, and enjoyable. Both were extremely down to earth and personable. They took a normally adversarial experience and made it an enjoyable one Outstanding! Tyne did a great job and listening to our needs, wants and desires and then doing her best to meet them! As first time Mazda buyer he was simply Outstanding Customer Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Our experience purchasing a new Mazda was really great, thank's to Naolly Garcia's excellent service. We found her to be well informed and not a bit pushy, which is unique at a car dealership. We made many visits and drove many cars so that we could make a well-informed decision. Naolly was patient and did everything she could to make the process smooth and enjoyable. She stuck with us through all of our test drives and re-drives until we were completely satisfied. In the end, she managed to find the exact car we needed at another dealer and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Came in to purchase my first Mazda ever. The team took great care of me and made this buying experience a good one. We went back and forth negotiating and was able to work out a deal that I was happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Highly recommend this friendly dealership. Tyne could not have been more helpful and patient with her older customer. Such a pleasant experience from years past of high pressure sales. I had to come back for another lesson in the navigation system and Erin was no less friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend Mazda of Gladstone and Tyne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Joey was very helpful in finding my first car! He was super nice, helpful and understanding about all my questionsHighly recommend!! It was definitely a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Sterling Beaty did a great job helping me choose the right car and waiting on the insurance company to get my settlement together. They held my car for several days (with a deposit) to be sure I got the one I wanted. Sterling also took the time to show me how to operate all the features on my new car. I financed at .9% and received great service from that department as well, thank you, Daniel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Came on for oil change on my mazda 6 and asked to see the cw30 suv.. Naolly took care to show several cars and knew her stuff. We went in to check out lease vs buy and I guess it just made sense to lease until I could get my electric suv that hasn't been produced yet. There was no sales pressure, and it was great working with a woman. They all got the info together and I drove a new suv home after she programmed the system with my cell app. Should be fun learning the new improvements for 2021

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Everyone was very friendly, Blake was a great salesman! It was a very easy painless process! Would highly recommend them to anyone that is searching for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Hassle free and easy! I had a lot of questions and obstacles but Renze got me exactly what I wanted, and for the perfect price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I was in contact with a salesman via email chat and told him what I wanted. He sold me a car that didn't have the Preferred pkg. I wasn't happy to say the least. Sou Made it ABSOLUTELY RIGHT. He got Me the car I wanted. I will buy my next Mazda from Gladstone. It will be the fourth one I have gotten. I got #2 and #3 from them. Awesome Dealership I recommend Bob as a salesman. He is not the one I was in the chat with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Ian was extremely helpful in setting up our test drive of two different Mazda’s. we ultimately purchased a CX-30 and Ian made sure the sales process went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I'm very happy with my purchase from Mazda of Gladstone. Clark greeted me upon arrival and I test drove a CX-5. He was very friendly, professional and respectful. I didn't end up buying that night but I felt very comfortable with his demeanor and approach to selling cars, that I ended up returning a couple weeks later to give them my business. I also worked with one of their sales managers, Jeff, who was very personable and made the car buying process a little less stressful for me. I would highly recommend Mazda of Gladstone to anyone who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Very pleased with the service and courtesy I received. I am very pleased with my new car and glad I went to Gladstone. I am a happy, satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

My son's two week old 2021 Mazda3 was crushed by an oak tree in last weeks ice storm. Total loss with less than 400 miles on it. The dealership he bought it from didn't seem very interested in helping him out. I'm retired so I have time to get online and research our options for replacing the vehicle. I landed at Mazda of Gladstone. Erin Perez, her manager Sou, and Finance Guy Daniel Kirchem-Medina were the team that worked with us. Two days later, with a huge smile on his face, my son drove an identical 3 off the lot ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Bought a 2021 CX-9. Erin was salesperson and was personal and professional and did not push for a sale. She was always reachable by phone and made sure we were happy with our purchase. I was also impressed by the managers who seemed to offer a very reasonable price and there seemed little push to add "extras". Although there was some miscommunication, the overall experience was positive and I would recommend this dealership if one is interested in Mazdas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Super helpful, really clear about the purchasing process for someone less familiar with it. Also willing to change prices and help find solutions to my needs! I came in wanting to buy a manual MX5 without yet knowing how to drive manual, they helped me out in my strange situation and even drove me home in my new car for no additional price. They all seemed to work well as a team and everyone was very friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Mazda? MORE LIKE MAZ-DONE!! The team at Mazda of Gladstone was efficient in getting me the car that I wanted and doing so at a great pace. My first contact was with Kathleen Young and she sent me info for the car I was seeking instantaneously! It was also super easy & quick to set up an appointment that same day. I really enjoyed the speed at which she works, that's my type of efficiency! Zoom Zoom! My sales person was Clark Salvey and that dude is the man!! He was promptly ready when I arrived and had the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Lidiya was personable, helpful, upbeat and positive. It was refreshing to work with her and have her guide us out the door with our new Mazda 3. We also met with Sou who demonstrated the same positivity and courtesy. The entire staff truly want you to be satisfied with the deal and happy with your purchase. Thank you Lidiya and Sou. We will send our friends your way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Mazda of Gladstone is only place I consider when it’s time to buy a vehicle because of sales reps like Tyne. She made my experience of buying a new CX5 as hassle free as it gets. If you’re looking for a knowledgeable and friendly person to help your car buying decision, look no further than Tyne. She is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

My husband and I came into Gladstone Mazda, very skeptical about buying a car. Renze was very helpful, he exceeded all of our expectations and needs. He perfectly fit our dream car into our budget. I highly recommend Renze! He sensed I was stressed, and assured me he was here for us. We will be a lifetime Gladstone Mazda customer. By far the best car buying experience ever!! Jeff was also super helpful, he explained everything a first-time-buyer needs to know, he was not out to screw us or make a sale. I’m very pleased with our visit. Cannot ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Renze did a fantastic job of trying to help me understand the technology on my new CX-30. I don't live in the area and don't know my way around so he set my GPS so I was able to get home safely. He knows his technology, was very patient, informative and respectful. I never felt any pressured to make the purchase. Thank you for all your help Renze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I thought the dealership was great and very transparent in the purchasing process. I especially like working with Naolly. Just a very pleasant, knowledgeable young woman with a constant smile attitude. Both Jeff and Sou were also standouts. I used to dread going into dealerships, but this place was fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Just wanted to give a 'shout out' to all the staff in the service department, from the customer service reps to the technicians who are always working hard to ensure the safety and reliability of my car. Special kudos to Jolynne B. for making me feel like more than just a cutomer whenever I bring my car in to have it serviced. I always look forward to doing business with Jolynne, thanks to her easy going, caring personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Fantastic experience with Mazda Gladstone. Went in to test drive a car, and walked out with a certified pre-owned 2019 Mazda! Wasn't expecting to purchase a car but they worked with me on pricing and made my wife and I feel good about the purchase, and we are stoked on the car. Highly recommend Mazda of Gladstone! If you are looking for a Mazda go with them, they will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Bought a certified used Mazda and it was a pleasant experienced. I entered the dealership with no plans to buy the car, but Erin was very helpful by showing me the car, allowing me to drive it with a family member who was helping me make the decision, and offering up options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Just got a new 2021 Mazda at Gladstone Mazda, and I love it! The team was so helpful and let me take as long as I needed and drive as many models as I wanted in order to decide. Thank you, especially, Joey Soksoda! You were awesomely helpful. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

David Valdez and all of the service Dept. staff are exceptional. I have absolute confidence in their work, recommendations, honesty, integrity and knowledge. I know that I get the best care for my car at an appropriate price. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Kathleen was amazing to work with! I will be the first to admit, I am very picky. She was incredibly patient throughout the process and willingly showed me all of the cars that I wanted to see. This is my third time getting a car through Mazda of Gladstone, and I plan to stick with them. From sales to management they have such an amazing team and I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Renze was a great guy to work with us. He was helpful in showing how the controls work in the CX 30 I purchased. He was polite and so respectful. I brought my mom with me and was sure she was going to take a car home herself just because she liked Renze, even though she no longer drives....Thank you. Blake in finance was also a pleasure to work with by not pressuring to sell the extras I didn’t want and helping pick out the best looking license plate to go with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

The team of salespersons, Matt, Lidiya and others worked tirelessly with me to get me the car with everything I wanted, in the color I wanted at the best price. When I was ill on the day I was to pick up the car, Lidiya drove it all the way up to Kalama, with all the paperwork and took my trade in with her. Talk about service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with Mazda of Gladstone. I came to them after having made a deal with a nearby dealer that I felt uncomfortable about because of communication problems. Sou, Kathleen, Bob, and Daniel worked with me in every way to produce a great deal, make me feel valued, and save me money. Their service was great, and after purchase assistance has been great. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Erin really pays attention to what her client is looking for. She is also very knowledgeable about the product. She sold me my 4th Mazda. Thanks Erin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Originally stopped here just to start the journey of buying a car. Wasn't even sure if I was interested in buying a Mazda but the dealership didn't give that horrible car buying experience! Checked out a few others and ultimately went back to this dealership. The people weren't pushy like some others that I had encountered. The real selling point was that the saleswoman Erin made the car buying experience the best experience I've ever had when buying a car. My mother and I were both looking for cars, at that point we weren't sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Very professional. All those I interacted with were lively, attentive and good conversationalist. I went in just curious about certain cars and left with a good impression and a car I am happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Everyone at this dealership was so helpful and I actually walked away with an extremely happy wife. Joey Soksoda was extremely helpful and was able to answer all of our questions. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Every person here was wonderful, professional, friendly, and seemed to care about making you feel welcome. They were not pushy or in your face obnoxious or slimy, I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

We could not find the car and deal we were looking for with our local dealers. Pretty much bought the car over the phone and email. Drove 7 hours to pick it up and everything was provided as described. Renze was very helpful and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020


Leave Us A Review