Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Highly recommend this friendly dealership. Tyne could not have been more helpful and patient with her older customer. Such a pleasant experience from years past of high pressure sales. I had to come back for another lesson in the navigation system and Erin was no less friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend Mazda of Gladstone and Tyne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Joey was very helpful in finding my first car! He was super nice, helpful and understanding about all my questionsHighly recommend!! It was definitely a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Sterling Beaty did a great job helping me choose the right car and waiting on the insurance company to get my settlement together. They held my car for several days (with a deposit) to be sure I got the one I wanted. Sterling also took the time to show me how to operate all the features on my new car. I financed at .9% and received great service from that department as well, thank you, Daniel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Came on for oil change on my mazda 6 and asked to see the cw30 suv.. Naolly took care to show several cars and knew her stuff. We went in to check out lease vs buy and I guess it just made sense to lease until I could get my electric suv that hasn't been produced yet. There was no sales pressure, and it was great working with a woman. They all got the info together and I drove a new suv home after she programmed the system with my cell app. Should be fun learning the new improvements for 2021

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Everyone was very friendly, Blake was a great salesman! It was a very easy painless process! Would highly recommend them to anyone that is searching for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Hassle free and easy! I had a lot of questions and obstacles but Renze got me exactly what I wanted, and for the perfect price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I was in contact with a salesman via email chat and told him what I wanted. He sold me a car that didn't have the Preferred pkg. I wasn't happy to say the least. Sou Made it ABSOLUTELY RIGHT. He got Me the car I wanted. I will buy my next Mazda from Gladstone. It will be the fourth one I have gotten. I got #2 and #3 from them. Awesome Dealership I recommend Bob as a salesman. He is not the one I was in the chat with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Ian was extremely helpful in setting up our test drive of two different Mazda’s. we ultimately purchased a CX-30 and Ian made sure the sales process went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I'm very happy with my purchase from Mazda of Gladstone. Clark greeted me upon arrival and I test drove a CX-5. He was very friendly, professional and respectful. I didn't end up buying that night but I felt very comfortable with his demeanor and approach to selling cars, that I ended up returning a couple weeks later to give them my business. I also worked with one of their sales managers, Jeff, who was very personable and made the car buying process a little less stressful for me. I would highly recommend Mazda of Gladstone to anyone who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Very pleased with the service and courtesy I received. I am very pleased with my new car and glad I went to Gladstone. I am a happy, satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

My son's two week old 2021 Mazda3 was crushed by an oak tree in last weeks ice storm. Total loss with less than 400 miles on it. The dealership he bought it from didn't seem very interested in helping him out. I'm retired so I have time to get online and research our options for replacing the vehicle. I landed at Mazda of Gladstone. Erin Perez, her manager Sou, and Finance Guy Daniel Kirchem-Medina were the team that worked with us. Two days later, with a huge smile on his face, my son drove an identical 3 off the lot ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Bought a 2021 CX-9. Erin was salesperson and was personal and professional and did not push for a sale. She was always reachable by phone and made sure we were happy with our purchase. I was also impressed by the managers who seemed to offer a very reasonable price and there seemed little push to add "extras". Although there was some miscommunication, the overall experience was positive and I would recommend this dealership if one is interested in Mazdas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Super helpful, really clear about the purchasing process for someone less familiar with it. Also willing to change prices and help find solutions to my needs! I came in wanting to buy a manual MX5 without yet knowing how to drive manual, they helped me out in my strange situation and even drove me home in my new car for no additional price. They all seemed to work well as a team and everyone was very friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Mazda? MORE LIKE MAZ-DONE!! The team at Mazda of Gladstone was efficient in getting me the car that I wanted and doing so at a great pace. My first contact was with Kathleen Young and she sent me info for the car I was seeking instantaneously! It was also super easy & quick to set up an appointment that same day. I really enjoyed the speed at which she works, that's my type of efficiency! Zoom Zoom! My sales person was Clark Salvey and that dude is the man!! He was promptly ready when I arrived and had the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Lidiya was personable, helpful, upbeat and positive. It was refreshing to work with her and have her guide us out the door with our new Mazda 3. We also met with Sou who demonstrated the same positivity and courtesy. The entire staff truly want you to be satisfied with the deal and happy with your purchase. Thank you Lidiya and Sou. We will send our friends your way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Mazda of Gladstone is only place I consider when it’s time to buy a vehicle because of sales reps like Tyne. She made my experience of buying a new CX5 as hassle free as it gets. If you’re looking for a knowledgeable and friendly person to help your car buying decision, look no further than Tyne. She is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

My husband and I came into Gladstone Mazda, very skeptical about buying a car. Renze was very helpful, he exceeded all of our expectations and needs. He perfectly fit our dream car into our budget. I highly recommend Renze! He sensed I was stressed, and assured me he was here for us. We will be a lifetime Gladstone Mazda customer. By far the best car buying experience ever!! Jeff was also super helpful, he explained everything a first-time-buyer needs to know, he was not out to screw us or make a sale. I’m very pleased with our visit. Cannot ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Renze did a fantastic job of trying to help me understand the technology on my new CX-30. I don't live in the area and don't know my way around so he set my GPS so I was able to get home safely. He knows his technology, was very patient, informative and respectful. I never felt any pressured to make the purchase. Thank you for all your help Renze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I thought the dealership was great and very transparent in the purchasing process. I especially like working with Naolly. Just a very pleasant, knowledgeable young woman with a constant smile attitude. Both Jeff and Sou were also standouts. I used to dread going into dealerships, but this place was fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Just wanted to give a 'shout out' to all the staff in the service department, from the customer service reps to the technicians who are always working hard to ensure the safety and reliability of my car. Special kudos to Jolynne B. for making me feel like more than just a cutomer whenever I bring my car in to have it serviced. I always look forward to doing business with Jolynne, thanks to her easy going, caring personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Fantastic experience with Mazda Gladstone. Went in to test drive a car, and walked out with a certified pre-owned 2019 Mazda! Wasn't expecting to purchase a car but they worked with me on pricing and made my wife and I feel good about the purchase, and we are stoked on the car. Highly recommend Mazda of Gladstone! If you are looking for a Mazda go with them, they will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Bought a certified used Mazda and it was a pleasant experienced. I entered the dealership with no plans to buy the car, but Erin was very helpful by showing me the car, allowing me to drive it with a family member who was helping me make the decision, and offering up options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Just got a new 2021 Mazda at Gladstone Mazda, and I love it! The team was so helpful and let me take as long as I needed and drive as many models as I wanted in order to decide. Thank you, especially, Joey Soksoda! You were awesomely helpful. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

David Valdez and all of the service Dept. staff are exceptional. I have absolute confidence in their work, recommendations, honesty, integrity and knowledge. I know that I get the best care for my car at an appropriate price. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Kathleen was amazing to work with! I will be the first to admit, I am very picky. She was incredibly patient throughout the process and willingly showed me all of the cars that I wanted to see. This is my third time getting a car through Mazda of Gladstone, and I plan to stick with them. From sales to management they have such an amazing team and I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Renze was a great guy to work with us. He was helpful in showing how the controls work in the CX 30 I purchased. He was polite and so respectful. I brought my mom with me and was sure she was going to take a car home herself just because she liked Renze, even though she no longer drives....Thank you. Blake in finance was also a pleasure to work with by not pressuring to sell the extras I didn’t want and helping pick out the best looking license plate to go with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

The team of salespersons, Matt, Lidiya and others worked tirelessly with me to get me the car with everything I wanted, in the color I wanted at the best price. When I was ill on the day I was to pick up the car, Lidiya drove it all the way up to Kalama, with all the paperwork and took my trade in with her. Talk about service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with Mazda of Gladstone. I came to them after having made a deal with a nearby dealer that I felt uncomfortable about because of communication problems. Sou, Kathleen, Bob, and Daniel worked with me in every way to produce a great deal, make me feel valued, and save me money. Their service was great, and after purchase assistance has been great. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Erin really pays attention to what her client is looking for. She is also very knowledgeable about the product. She sold me my 4th Mazda. Thanks Erin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Originally stopped here just to start the journey of buying a car. Wasn't even sure if I was interested in buying a Mazda but the dealership didn't give that horrible car buying experience! Checked out a few others and ultimately went back to this dealership. The people weren't pushy like some others that I had encountered. The real selling point was that the saleswoman Erin made the car buying experience the best experience I've ever had when buying a car. My mother and I were both looking for cars, at that point we weren't sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Very professional. All those I interacted with were lively, attentive and good conversationalist. I went in just curious about certain cars and left with a good impression and a car I am happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Everyone at this dealership was so helpful and I actually walked away with an extremely happy wife. Joey Soksoda was extremely helpful and was able to answer all of our questions. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Every person here was wonderful, professional, friendly, and seemed to care about making you feel welcome. They were not pushy or in your face obnoxious or slimy, I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

We could not find the car and deal we were looking for with our local dealers. Pretty much bought the car over the phone and email. Drove 7 hours to pick it up and everything was provided as described. Renze was very helpful and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Great service and customer service easy going helpful sales people they will work with you to help you on cars choose good deals if your in the market should give a look Mazda of Gladstone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

This was my first time buying a car at a dealership. Erin was great, I highly recommend her! She is very sweet, genuine, patient, and not pushy. Did did not have the annoying car salesman vibe that I had experienced at other dealerships. She has also been quick to respond to any of my messages afterwards. I had a great experience at this dealership and would highly recommend it! I love my Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

What a friendly and knowledgeable employee. I would recommend her to anyone searching for a Mazda. She reassured me with the process of buying a new car. She showed me how to access and navigate the monitor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

My wife and I had already decided on a Touring CX-5 with the SV package, and Mazda of Gladstone had it in stock. Vitaliy phoned us and answered all of our questions, and Sou ensured all was ready when we arrived and did the test drive. Vitaliy patiently answered all of our questions, helped set up the MyMazda app, and contacted us after the sale to ensure we were happy with the purchase. The experience was as smooth as what could be hoped for, and we highly recommend Vitaliy and Mazda of Gladstone. -D Sherlock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Such a nice guy. I would 100% recommend him to others. He made the whole process smooth and pleasant. Some sales reps try to be your friend and some you wish could be your friend. He is the later. 5/5 stars or 10/10 points or however you want to slice it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Working with Blake and Gladstone Mazda to purchase my MX5 was a great experience. He was good in keeping in touch without being pushy. He was knowledgeable about the cars and their features. A very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Erin was a pleasure to work with. She helped us with so much on the car and offered help after our purchase. We purchased a CX-5 with a lot more electronics on it than we are used to, so we really appreciate the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Vitaliy was a pleasure to work with! Knowledgeable and personable. We bought a 2018 CX9 and in the few days we have had it, are happy with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Experience was great. Sales associate Blake was easy to deal with, did not pressure me into a sale or price. I was impressed by this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Professional and easy to talk to. Remote negotiation worked well. Xavier and Matt was patient and fast, straight forward and got what I requested and wanted. Excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Lidya was incredibly and friendly personable. Her communication through the entire process was wonderful and incredibly honest. Definitely go visit Gladstone Mazda and ask for Lidiya.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Overall, I had an excellent experience. Sterling Beaty and Jeff did an amazing job at getting us the deal we were happy with. We went to a few different dealerships and negotiated the price to something we were happy with, but what’s good about this car is that it is as not only comparatively priced it was also a certified pre owned car. This means it comes with a 7 year 100,000 mile power train warranty and an extended year of bumper to bumper . If you’re in the market for a new car check out Mazda of Gladstone. Would recommend 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Just signed my second 3 year lease with Mazda of Gladstone and had a great experience. Bob Greig is an excellent person to help guide you through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

As pleasant and experience as I’ve ever had buying a car. Everyone was so courteous and professional. Especially Renze who am very grateful to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Erin Perez was straight, gracious, and helpful in setting up my transaction for a new MX-5. Further, she and her co-workers communicated by email, text, website, and one or two calls--and met my need to sign the papers outside (thanks COVID) and be done in about 40 minutes from arrival to departure, as I had requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I have not purchased a car in a very long time. Clark did his research ahead of time to find the perfect car for me 2021 CX-5 (love it!). He was professional, friendly and made the process very easy. I would recommend him to others! Ten stars for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

This review is for Sterling Beaty at Mazda Gladstone. His patience and attentiveness helped make the car buying process easier. Thanks for your stellar communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

First time purchasing a new car. They were patient & worked hard to get me in the car of my choice while staying in my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

This is a great dealership. I purchased a new Mazda 3. The sales people and others at the dealership were wonderful. It feels like a big family with all of them helping each other, not the old my customer only model.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Renze offered us the best car buying experience we’ve had this far! From the moment he showed us the car to the moment we left it was amazing. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anybody looking to get into a Mazda. Was transparent about everything and gave us a deal we were happy with. Thank you again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I bought my car through email and text and it was painless. Spent about 30 minutes at the dealership signing papers and was on my way! Very happy with everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Great experience. The first time I came in, they told me I didn’t really need service. That at the oil change they did at Carmax they didn’t reset it right so the service light came on in error. They turned off the light, and updated the radio thing and sent me merrily on my way free of charge. I came back this week for and oil change for real this time and everything was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I purchased my last 3 Mazdas from Lynn Sanchez and I only recommend her to take care of truly listening to your needs and payment requirements. The whole Mazda of Gladstone team are honest and make you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Everyone was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for the awesome customer service. Have a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Very good car buying experience with Renze ! Very knowledgeable and customer friendly. He helped us set up the Android auto/ Apple carplay on the car before leaving the dealership and briefly explained every feature of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Time to shop for a new car since the lease was up on my Mazda! First, I wanted another CX 5 ! I had been texting Kathleen ( and other dealers kept calling me too) to see if Gladstone had the car I wanted (she was going to check) but an hour later, i was in the area anyway after test driving another car at the Buick dealer so I dropped in at Gladstone Mazda.. Joey met me with a cheery smile and led me immediately to the car I was looking for! He got the keys, gassed it up so I could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Great experience. I was shown all of my options and all my questions were answered. I have never felt more comfortable at a dealership. Naolly Garcia provided outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Easy to purchase. Details handled quickly. Car and paperwork ready on arrival. Best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I will be a customer in the future. Sou and Blake, as well as Tom, were professionals. This is the way it should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Oil change and tire rotation. Work was done on time and at cost expected. Jolynne was polite and attentive (as always). Got home to find two of the tires were low on pressure--one of them with less than 22 pounds in it! Second tire had 29 pounds. Used bicycled pump to inflate to proper pressure. Surprised that the mechanic didn't catch either of them when they checked the tread. All tires were fine when the car went into the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

We ended up with a car we didn’t even know we needed and we absolutely love it. The process was very smooth and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Renze made the process seamless regardless of any hiccups on my part. Daniel from finance went above and beyond to ensure I got the price I wanted at the rate I wanted. Just overall very effortless process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I had taken my Toyota truck to another dealership for service and wanted to get a second option and your crew found the problem and repaired it for so much cheaper! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Prompt and polite Very respectful of my time and personal safety Will return for all necessary service Would appreciate text reminders for service time and date

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Super easy to work with. Worked everything out on the phone, paperwork ready upon my arrival. Car buying experience completed in less than 90 minutes. No surprises. Every commitment made was every commitment kept. Sou and Blake were excellent. This is the way it should be done in 2020. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

The initial introductions, meeting and start of my purchase with Bob were fantastic. When I arrived for my appointment the following weekend, Erin Perez took over. Erin is personable, welcoming, and a true professional. Erin was attentive to our needs and make the buying experience fun and enjoyable. The new vehicle was graduation gift for my daughter and helped make the process simple. I highly recommend the team of Bob and Erin when purchasing a vehicle from Mazda of Gladstone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

My initial online communication was with Erin more than a month ago. She continued to follow up on my interest, in addition to informing me of any special being offered, and texting pictures of different vehicles. It was her friendly persistence and continued follow up that encouraged me to check out Mazda of Gladstone. Once I arrived, me and my son were greeted immediately, which was a stark difference from my experience with a dealer on 122nd in Portland. Erin was still with another customer, but already arranged for Lidiya to help. Lidiya greeted us in a very friendly and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Couldn't be happier with my experience at Mazda of Gladstone. Vitaliy, the sales rep I worked with, was friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to explore what my needs were instead of just trying to sell me on something. I ultimately was able to find a car that I was more than happy with, at a price I felt comfortable with. All in all, a wonderful experience. Highly recommend Mazda of Gladstone if you're looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Bob did a great job for us. I thought that Jeff was full of himself and very arrogant when explaining what he could do for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Joey assisted the very capable sales manager Sou Chao in presenting and delivering my new Mazda Carbon Edition CX-5 Turbo. He did a thorough competent job, including some features which are tricky to understand on first presentation. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I cannot aptly convey the level of service excellence Erin Perez offered my wife & I procuring our 2nd Mazda CX-9. Erin is a great listener, responsive, knowledgeable, patient and flexible with her availability. If it had not been for Erin & Mazda Gladstone Team we would not be driving our 2nd Mazda CX-9.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Have always been delighted by my experience with the wonderful staff at Mazda of Gladstone. Between Lynn Sanchez, who assisted me with my initial purchase, to all the staff in the service department, and especially Jolynne Baertlein, who's been my go-to person from the beginning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Very friendly and efficient. Lidiya did a good job of babysitting me will all the paperwork and final details were being sorted out. Good car at a very fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Just bought a certified preowned CX-5... Joey and Naolly were very helpful throughout the process. They listened to my needs and did their best to comply.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Of all the dealerships we visited, Working with Renze was the best experience we had. He helped guide us through our purchase of a CX-5 and followed up with all the questions we had after the deal was done. He experience and politeness really shone through

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

We recently purchased a vehicle from Mazda Gladstone and were impressed with our sales person Xavier Chitala. He was informative, answered all of our questions and was great at costumer service. Overall everyone we met at this place from sales, management and finance department were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Blake is very nice and knowledgeable. He was extremely informative and had answers to all my questions without ever pressuring me. Jonathan was also helpful and patient as I was pretty demanding. All in all, it was a very easy transaction with a great result.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

We recently purchased a certified pre-owned CX-5. The process was generally pretty quick, as car purchases go. We worked with Joey, and it was clear that he truly loves his job, and will do whatever it takes to get you in the car you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

We found this to be very positive experience. The Mazda 3 Turbo AWD was fun to drive and Vitaliy was a pleasure to work with. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Had a great experience with Vitaliy and Naolly! The team was very helpful and the process was extremely smooth. I never felt rushed and everyone was patient and never pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Good experience with Vitaliy and all the staff. I feel that they listened to our concerns and treated us with respect. I look forward to hitting the road with our new Mazda,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Vitaliy is great! He is very knowledgeable about their products and made the shopping experience easy. He responded to my emails and questions promptly and ensured I get the best price available. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I was really happy with my experience at Mazda of Gladstone and both Vitaliy Kolyvanov and Sou Chao were professional and had great communication. Vitaliy went above and beyond to show great customer service. They were patient with me throughout the process, which was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Stopped by Mazda of Gladstone to look at a new car for my wife. Had in mind what she wanted but wasn't sure about the specific details of each sub model. Erin Perez came to us and introduced her self very professionally. She showed us some options. She wasn't a stereotyped car sales person. Not pushy. All in all a very pleasant experience. I would recommend Erin Perez to others for a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

joey and Erin were awesome! always helpful and positive with zero pressure. if they didn't know the answer they found out . no guesses no games .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Joey was very helpful and I felt very comfortable with all of the workers there ! I found an amazing car for a good price, very happy with their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Joey Sokoda was extremely knowledgeable, very helpful and energetic. Also was patient with us, as we looked at may cars in the CX-5 family of SUVs, then waited for over a week from our first visit until we made our selection. His follow up with us during that week, was very professional and not barrage of texts, email and phone calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Joey Soksoda was very helpful with finding the right car for my granddaughter. He showed us many and my granddaughter finally found one that she liked, It was a great experience. The sales department helped with getting a payment that I could work with too. Thank you to all who helped with the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Our salesperson was Erin Perez. She was very knowledgeable and we felt no pressure during the purchase process. The rest of the team at Gladstone Mazda were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Bought a MX-5 Miata from Bob Greig. Very good experience. Did most of the work on line. Bob was responsive, transparent and true to his word. Finance offered me an incorrect (much lower) price on the rock chip protector and they honored the price. Can’t think of a better place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Erin Perez was our salesperson. She was great!! She listened to us explain what we were interested in and then showed us what we wanted to see, not something that she wanted to try to sell. She was very knowledgeable and able to answer our questions. We purchased a new car and we are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Everyone was great to work with. Love the CX-5! Paid more for the protective coating and extended warranty but think they are a good investment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I have had the pleasure of working with Erin Perez and Blake Abeyta. I highly recommend Mazda of Gladstone to family and friends, especially Erin and Blake, for their chrism, honesty, and integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Made an appointment in the morning and brought my car in in the afternoon for an oil change/service. Service advisors were courteous and professional when receiving my car. Called me when it was done and ready for pickup, and didn't try to up sale me with a bunch of "needs to be done" services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Lydia was very helpful and kind. I didn’t feel pushed or rushed to make a decision. As a matter of fact, she was very patient while I took my time making the decision on purchasing a car. I would recommend seeing Lydia for that very reason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

We didn't know what we wanted to do walking on the lot and Lynn recognized that. she asked all the right questions, and made us feel so comfortable with the decision we made. I left, so excited. I will be driving my Mazda3 for many years and definitely referring her to anyone in the market.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Leave Us A Review