Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I needed to lease a vehicle for my college-aged son and Clark facilitated the transaction smoothly and transparently. First time leasing a vehicle, I felt my questions were answered honestly. After purchasing 5 cars in my lifetime though, I still don't understand why it takes 3 hours to get the deal finalized - no matter what dealer/financing option. Dealers need to look at the Tesla model of sales....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Wow Outstanding total customer satisfaction is first with this organization. Can't wait until my next trip Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

They have been great to work with. Purchase and service both have gone smoothly and we’ve been happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Went above and beyond to secure the car I wanted. Professional and friendly. An Excellent team of people. I apologize, I can't remember the name of the young woman that stepped in and helped when Bob had to go home. She was wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Go see Bob!!!! We had the best experience at Mazda of Gladstone. Bob was incredibly helpful and informative. He walked us through our options and made the entire process fun and seamless. He also had us laughing the entire time with his delightful wit. The other members on the team all seemed very pleasant as well. Going forward I will always be a loyal customer to MOG because I trust that I’m in good hands!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Both sales people were very helpful and made the buying experience much nicer and more efficient then usual. Loved the home delivery service and the explanation and set up of all programs in the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Was a nice laid back, yet professional vibe at the dealership and felt very taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Great customer service. Staff on time , courteous, and knowledgable.Vehicle done on time and notified when complete .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

We purchased a used car from Mazda of Gladstone earlier this week. As most people will say, buying a car is not the most fun one can have. However, Clark made the experience painless. He even drove the car to our home so my wife would not have to drive my car or the Fusion we purchased through rush hour traffic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Great customer service went above and beyond to get the dream car that I have wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

It is easy to schedule an appointment. They have lots of places to sit and relax while I wait. Always prepared for my visit with paperwork at ready. Give a heads up if there is anything out of the normal that needs doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Wonderful service. Kenra was especially helpful in answering my questions and made the online process super simple. She was very helpful when I arrived to pick up my new vehicle as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

While it started out with some confusion, Collin came through and we love the CX30. Once we all got on the same page, things went well. Thank you, Collin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

The downside: I confirmed two things before driving from Salem for my last service appointment: appointment time, and, no charge for the work, as confirmed with the Service Manager. The Service Manager checked me in once there, but could not find record of the appointment and did not recall our conversation a few days earlier related to no charge. The upside: the work done was excellent and despite the mix up, they took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Easy to work with. The entire process was taken care of virtually and over the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Wonderful service and care from a great ‘crew’ who already make me feel welcome and valued! Special kudos to Chris Smith and that dude behind the counter on the sales floor (grand podium) who has some clout!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Clark was a great salesperson to work with on our new CX50 purchase. He was very knowledgable, friendly, helped connect our myMazda apps to the car and made sure we were taken care of from the start until we drove off the lot. He took great care of us and would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to see Clark Salvey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Very prompt, knowledgeable service. Appreciated how my questions were answered. Particularly working with the new video tech, accommodated a couple of bugs in the tech and got things fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Clark did an excellent job for us! We were on tight time schedule and he had everything ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Clark was a great salesperson to work with on our new CX50 purchase. He was very knowledgable, friendly, helped connect our myMazda apps to the car and made sure we were taken care of from the start until we drove off the lot. He took great care of us and would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to see Clark Salvey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Collin is a very good salesperson, very kind and he spend his time to talk with us. I have a good experience with him. Thank you for helping everything 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I was happy with my experience at this dealership and with the salespeople I worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Our family enjoyed the flexibility that was offered to us to meet our schedule. We have leased previously from another dealer but found the Gladstone location was far more hospitable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Have been coming here for several years nothing but good to say always professional and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

David in the service department was very helpful, efficient, & kind. He took very good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

After dealing with another dealership service center. Gladstone Mazda was a breath of fresh air. Jolynne was really nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I really enjoyed the exuberance that Chynna presented during our interactions together. She is the one that sold me on Mazda of Gladstone in making my purchase of a new car an easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great Customer Service! Erin was the best sales person with no pressure, tons of information and as many test drives as I needed. Thanks for making my stressful situation so much better! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very good experience. I have bough from this dealership twice now and will likely buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Very prompt and direct service. We agreed quickly on a price and the transaction was super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Seriously nice employees and little pressure to buy. Good communication. Nice cars and low key showroom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

They're kind, caring, generous, explainable and have all the knowledge to provide to the consumer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

This dealership was straight forward and transparent with the expected inbound date for the our 2022 Mazda 3 Carbon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Great experience. Octavia went above and beyond helping me with my lease. Everyone at the dealership was kind and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Ty S was excellent! Best car purchase experience ever, and we love our CX-5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Great service. My service representative got me in and out quickly. Service department is always courteous when I need servicing of my Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Octavia was super helpful and was able to sell me the perfect car. I’m really happy with my purchase and she went above and beyond to help me. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

It was spacious and super clean! Everyone is as super sweet and nice, also welcoming!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Erin and Tyne were so helpful and personable from my first contact and all throughout the transaction. It was a great experience, and I would highly recommend Gladstone Mazda to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Everyone was very kind and helpful. I really appreciated the fact that they had a Spanish speaking interpreter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Ty was wonderful! Very helpful explaining how everything works, and doing his best to get us in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Erin's pleasant personality and knowledge of the Mazda line-up made my car buying experience quite smooth and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Bought my Mazda 5 from Lidiya. She is amiable and makes the buying experience more pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Greta experience with Kathleen Young. She went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Erin was very good in her presentation of the CX-5 and in her tutoring of the many features. Now if I can just remember everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Kendra and the other staff we worked with are awesome. Car buying was a Great experience! Kendra’s knowledge of the cars and helpful tips made our decision easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

I brought in my 2020 Mazda CX-5 for its 20,000 check-up. There was a misunderstanding on the appointment date but they were able to accommodate me and my service was done in about 45 minutes. I really appreciate them being so flexible. I have always been extremely satisfied with the service I have received and this was no exception. Five stars all the way- thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

I was able to get in and get my cross bars installed within an hour of showing up without an appointment which was awesome because I live 35 minutes away. Thank you for getting me in without an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Octavia was wonderful to work with. Started while we lived in Chicago. She helped with trim choices and what was available in inventory. Was open about pricing where other dealers seemed unable or unwilling to give a price. We would buy from her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

This was my first car buying experience I actually enjoyed! Ty was great to work with! He made sure to get me in the car I wanted. The communication with their whole team made the whole process run smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Because I live seven hours away, I ordered my car over the phone with Kenra Shaw. She worked with me getting the best deal that I could for my new CX-5 Turbo. During these chip shortage-related times, there is no way to get a car below MSRP. I ended up paying their $895 dealer fee, as opposed to $3000 at my local Mazda dealer. Kenra discounted some of the add-ons to help offset. The main reason why I would recommend Kenra and Mazda of Gladstone is that they were transparent during the entire transaction, including sending me a copy of the dealer'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

This is the fourth time we have come to Mazda of Gladstone--Specifically for Erin. We have moved out of the area, and worked remotely from Idaho, and Erin did a terrific job with communication, remotely working with us to upgrade to the car of my dreams. We had discussion with local Mazda dealers in Idaho and felt they were unable to meet our needs and ensure we got exactly what we were looking for. Erin found the car being shipped, was able to identify where the car was at every step, and kept in good communication with us so we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Had a great experience at Mazda of Gladstone today thanks to Ty! He went above and beyond to make sure we got every feature we were hoping for. He was also super friendly and able to answer all of our questions. The buying process was seamless thanks to him. Make sure you ask for Ty the next time you want to get a Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Bob was calm and friendly. He listened to me and what was important to me and worked hard to get be a great deal. I appreciate all of his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Lidiya was very helpful and friendly while purchasing my car. She knew the answers to my questions and made the 6 hour process as enjoyable as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

All the service department people are very friendly and accommodating. David was very clear with his explanation of the problem and the solution. I'm glad I'm a Gladstone customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

All the people who had helped me was very nice and understanding of the needs I wanted. Even though the company was learning a new system they still made me feel like I was the first priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

We had a great experience at Mazda of Gladstone. Chynna pointed us straight to the car with the features we were looking for. She was able to answer all of our questions and help us to make the deal work. We appreciated the Mazda of Gladstone team for helping us to get the payments we were comfortable with and making the deal work. They were very helpful and had a lot of great inventory on site!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

It certainly helped that we were NOT faced with the decision of having to PAY a MARKET UPCHARGE of $5000-$8000 like the other dealers were trying to suggest was required in today's new car marketplace... That said, Ty was attentive and helpful without crossing over into overt salesmanship and funny too. We are super happy with our new CX-5 and would recommend both Ty and MAZDA of G-Stone if you are looking for your next new car - that is unless you prefer to OVERPAY just to keep up with the trends 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Mazda of Gladstone was a great experience. I wasn’t pressured and Tyne was Very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in and ended up getting🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Went to purchase my first new car. Everyone from my salesperson Erin, Daniel, and finance Jeff were amazing and made the experience a whole lot better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Clark was great! He was low pressure, friendly, and knowledgable. He even followed me to Beaverton so I could drop off my other car for my daughter. Daniel, the sales manager, was able to get me into the car I wanted when I didn't think it was possible. It is probably the best car buying experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

They definitely took care of me and my needs in regards to keeping my monthly payments low. My sales gal was the one whom picked out the car and was spit on what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Erin was great! Very calm and collected and I didn't feel pressured at all. She was also very knowledgable and answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Kendra was extremely professional ,very informative ,with no question unanswered Would buy from her again. Phyllis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

We took our 22 year old daughter to Mazda so she could buy and finance her first new car. Kathleen made this a very easy and smooth transaction. We called Mazda prior to going in and spoke with Kathleen. When we arrived she had the two cars our daughter was looking at ready for a test drive. We couldn't have been happier working with Kathleen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Clark Salvey is amazing! From the first phone call to the moment I walked in the door I was provided with the utmost friendly customer service. He was fun, funny, easy going, not pushy at all, and pleasant to work with. It truly was an awesome experience. This was my 2nd brand new Mazda from this dealership 7 years later and it is again top notch! I'm very happy and I love my new Mazda CX-5! Clark was honest, helpful, and seemed genuinely interested in helping me get in the car I wanted. I hope Clark is treated well for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Chynna was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and fun! If you're in need of a new car I would highly recommend her. Thank You Chynna!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Just bought a new CX5. Ty was a great help throughout every step. Very professional and attentive. I would certainly want to buy another car with his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Ty helped me out from start to finish for a CX-5 Turbo. Walked me through the car and it's features, kept me up to date on it's arrival at the port, and personally picked me up and took me to the dealership when the car arrived. Thanks Ty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

I cannot say enough about this dealership and especially our concierge, Erin Perez. My wife and I needed a new Mazda to replace a 13-year-old Mazda3 we lost in an accident. At a time when new cars are in short supply at many dealerships Gladstone's webpage had a good selection of vehicles on the way. Erin responded to my online inquiries very quickly and gave me all the information I needed to proceed with an order. She helped me through the entire process and seemed as excited as we were when she called back an hour later to tell ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Shopping for a car these days can be rough, confusing, and disappointing. Odds are overwhelmingly against a shopper finding the car they want or even getting a decent price on a vehicle they don't particularly want. The prevailing attitude among dealerships and dealers is "We're going to gouge you no matter what, so take it or leave it." I found only two dealerships in the Portland area that had made the strategic decision during these tough times to focus on the long game over the short game: fostering customer loyalty instead of grabbing an extra $3k ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Bought my second car from Mazda and once again it was a great experience especially this time! They treat repeat customers amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Mahalo Clark and Mazda of Gladstone for a smooth, painless experience. I highly recommend you give them a visit. Clark is always willing to listen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Highly recommend coming to this dealership to buy a car. Clark and Dan did everything to help me get the perfect car. They listened to what I had to say and made sure I left completely satisfied with my 2019 Mazda 3. I’m beyond happy with my experience! Thank you guys so much for going above and beyond for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Lidiya made my experience at this dealer easy! She answered all my questions and was a valuable resource during the whole process. I received far better customer service with her and at Mazda than I did at three other mainstream dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Kathleen Young and Bob helped my wife and I find the right CX-5 for our needs. With the craziness that is the car market right now, we had to look at build sheets, put a deposit down and come back 5 week later when the car arrived. This worked great for us and being able to get the car at MSRP was excellent. Lots of dealerships have "market adjustments" where they basically scalp new cars, I was happy we found Mazda of Gladstone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Very clean professional and not a lot of messing around. Good people that will help you find what you want and still hit around the budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Reasonable price, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Ty is always enthusiastic and eager to help. It’s a pleasant shopping experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

I already did this survey. Please don't send it again. Thank you, Pat Ogborn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Ty and the entire Gladstone Mazda team are AWESOME 👌. They are the most knowledgeable, polite and friendly team I have ever had the pleasure to work with! Thanks for being so patient with Candy & I during our new vehicle purchase! 5 Stars 🌟 all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

She walked me through the process very quickly because I was under a time crunch. She is amazing. Highly recommend her. Super friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

He found me the exact car I’ve been looking for. This dealership is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

I couldn’t be happier with my experience. I have been treated like gold! Tyne took amazing care of me 🙂 She made me feel so comfortable and at ease! Jonathan is wonderful as well! I am such a happy customer and so excited for my new car to arrive 🙂 Thank you Mazda dealership! I’m so excited to be a new member of the family. And thank you for treating me so well. I couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Excellent service from Octavia and Matt. Brady Pleased with my new Miata and leading program

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Friendly, easy to work with. I felt questions were answered. Deal seemed fair and I love my new CX5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Great Service Department. Quick, easy, in and out. My vehicle was ready in under an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Ty was great to work with, he kept us updated throughout the whole buying process. Highly recommend working with Ty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Ty was a good guy to work with ! Kept us informed, stayed in touch with us throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

I like the Service Department at Mazda of Gladstone a lot. Easy to schedule online, easy check-in upon arrival, and very prompt service. This is my fifth year taking my car there for service. David Valdez was friendly and helpful. The work I needed came in under the estimate, and took half the time expected. Although the waiting area is a bit noisy, I just bring earbuds, which neutralize the noise so I can read while I wait. I appreciate that they give coupons for a car wash with every service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Great sales experience with Daniel and Lidiya at Mazda of Gladstone. I won't buy a car anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Great customer service! They were able to help me with everything I needed! I really appreciate Erin and Ty for all of their assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Mazda of Gladstone is a game changer! The Ty, Daniel, Tom and Octavia were all very pleasant. The our shade was stress free and transparent. I was in contact with 4 other dealers before deciding on Mazda. By far, the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

It’s a lousy time to buy a car. Given supply chain issues, selection is diminished and many dealers have increased prices. Despite all this, I found the exact CX-5 that I was looking for at Mazda of Gladstone, at a very fair price. They made the whole car-buying experience easy and even a bit fun. Bob Grieg is an extremely knowledgeable sales guy and knows the best routes for a test drive! Then he helped me decipher the computer and set it up properly. Sales manager Daniel Kirchem helped me put together a deal I was very satisfied with. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great environment and friendly dealer associate to help me and my family get the car that we want. All the dealing process was very fast and they can be able to give us the price that fits our pocket. We wanted to spot out that is Erin Perez the dealer associate that works there at gladstone. She's a very likable person to work with, she kept in touch with me about the car that we are interested. With these great experience I have with Mazda Gladstone, in the future I'll definitely comeback for another vehicle checkout.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020


Leave Us A Review